Office Summary

4 West Main Street Suite 103 Northborough, MA 01532 New Patients Welcome
4 West Main St., Suite 103
Northborough,  MA 01532

 (508) 393-8589

 

Services:  None listed
Languages:  None listed
Affiliations:  None listed
Payment Methods: None listed

Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
5 out of 5 (22 ratings)
Previous Next 2

"appreciate the last minute scheduling...thanks!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/27/2014

"Dr. Stein and his team always do a fantastic job - very punctual, caring and top notch care!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Srini Bhopal on 10/21/2014

"Office staff are very pleasant and very helpful with any questions that are asked. Dr. Stein had to work on two upper teeth and was very gentle and thorough during the procedure. The hygenist took excellent care of me which is greatly appreciated. Since I schedule all appointments for 8:00 as I need to travel to work, I appreciate that my appointment time is honored. Dr. Stein's practice is very well run and I would highly recommend his service."
5 stars (5 stars)
by BSL on 10/15/2014

"I always appreciate visiting Dr. Stein. He is very attentive and thorough. His staff reflects the same devotion."
5 stars (5 stars)
by JB on 09/18/2014

"Great staff very professional."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Ken P on 09/16/2014

"The entire staff at Dr. Stein's office is the best!! I had an emergency appointment today due to a lot of pain, and ultimately a tooth had to be removed. Karen is the nicest assistant and very knowledgeable and it's always nice to have her nearby when serious work is being done."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Grace Mowczko on 08/04/2014

"The entire staff at Dr. Stein's office is the best!! I had an emergency appointment today due to a lot of pain, and ultimately a tooth had to be removed. Karen is the nicest assistant and very knowledgeable and it's always nice to have her nearby when serious work is being done."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Grace Mowczko on 08/04/2014

"The staff was nice and I was able to get right in."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 07/26/2014

"Great appt. The dental hygienist did an outstanding job cleaning my teeth and advising proper dental care."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 07/16/2014

"Routine cleaning. Precise, thorough."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 07/08/2014

"Routine cleaning. Precise, thorough."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 07/08/2014

"Routine cleaning. Precise, thorough."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 07/08/2014

"Complety satisfied. I arrived early, had two fillings in short time. Well satisfied at a reasonable cost. Great dentist."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Henry w. Buswell on 07/02/2014

"I have visited this dentist's office for many years and have had excellent care from both Dr. Stein, and his assistants."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 06/08/2014

"I've been going to see Dr. Stein since he came to Northborough even though he's 30 miles away from where I live. I wouldn't consider seeing another dentist."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 04/29/2014

"I am very grateful for Dr. Steins precision in each procedure and his Dental Assistant is so unbelievable comforting and kind hearted she makes me feel like i really matter when i am in that chair. She is very professional and talks me through anything when she sees me a little worried."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Jen on 04/09/2014

"As always, the staff is friendly and helpful. Dr. Stein has the latest equipment and I have trusted him with my dental care for many years. I like the "small town" family atmosphere of his office. Dr. Stein is meticulous with his care and workmanship and runs a very professional practice. The office is always clean and orderly."
5 stars (5 stars)
by M Borko on 03/13/2014

"Great staff 'Great Dentist'"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 02/25/2014

"Everything was great. Staff and Dr. Stein. Well kept clean facility, no complaints, 5 star. Henry"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Henry on 02/24/2014

"Excellent service. Scheduling is never over booked.Never a cpmplaint from the boys."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Paul Sweeney on 02/23/2014

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment