Office Summary

All Dental
90 Orne Street
North Attleborough,  MA 02760-6328

 (508) 695-1903

 

Services:  Cosmetic Dentistry, General Dentistry, Endodontics, Implant Dentistry, Oral Surgery, Orthodontics, Pediatric Dentistry, Periodontics, Prosthodontics, TMJ / Migraine Therapy, Sedation, Botox, Juvederm, Radiesse, Invisalign, CPAP Intolerance, Sleep Dental Medicine, ClearCorrect
Languages:  English, Spanish, Punjabi, Hindi, Urdu
Affiliations:  American Dental Association (ADA), Academy of General Dentistry (AGD), International Congress of Oral Implantologists (ICOI), International Congress of Oral Implantologists, Massachusetts Dental Association
Payment Methods: Cash, Check, Discover, MasterCard, Visa, Care Credit, Debit Card

Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
4.9 out of 5 (26 ratings)
Previous Next 6

"great as always !!!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/17/2014

"Great work. I just wish each detail is explained to me as they do the procedure. It would be nice to know how much longer I need to keep my mouth open. Like a simple " just a few more minutes then you can rinse or close your mouth""
3 stars (3 stars)
by anonymous on 10/17/2014

"As always SUPER DUPER!!!!!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Lesley Bandar on 10/14/2014

"As always SUPER DUPER!!!!!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Lesley Bandar on 10/14/2014

"Professional on time, diligent service provided by Dr. Noor and Alison assistant. Super friendly and relaxing front desk staff. Thank you for seeing me within 24 hour."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/10/2014

"Great service. Always friendly and professional. Appointments always run on time. Daughters enjoy going to their appointments."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Julie Wallace on 10/04/2014

"very pleased staff was friendly i went in thinking it was just a consultation and the doctor filled my two very painful cavitys i will be getting some exstensive work done at all dental"
5 stars (5 stars)
by john brennan on 09/30/2014

"Dr, Noor tells it straight out--that's what I like---His staff are great"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Deborah Mandeville on 09/29/2014

"Semi-Annual cleaning done by Karen Murphy. Excellent across the board! In my opinion she makes going to the dentist "not terrible"! That's the best I can say since most people dread dentist appointments and they are generally not comfortable, however Karen always does an excellent job!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Greg on 09/29/2014

"My experience today with the all dental practice was very good.....A good experience,....everything was explained.....can't wait to really get started.....at my age don't have time to waste.....I already know I will like everything The dentist does,looking forward to a nice smile once again..."
5 stars (5 stars)
by MSW on 09/25/2014

"My experience today with the all dental practice was very good.....A good experience,....everything was explained.....can't wait to really get started.....at my age don't have time to waste.....I already know I will like everything The dentist does,looking forward to a nice smile once again..."
5 stars (5 stars)
by MSW on 09/25/2014

"My experience today with the all dental practice was very good.....A good experience,....everything was explained.....can't wait to really get started.....at my age don't have time to waste.....I already know I will like everything The dentist does,looking forward to a nice smile once again..."
5 stars (5 stars)
by MSW on 09/25/2014

"Great visit. Very friendly staff."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Andrea on 09/25/2014

"I can't say enough good things for All Dental in North Attleboro! They have state of the art techniques and one of the cleanest places you will see. The staff is very courteous and make you feel right at home. And this is coming from someone that doesn't like going to the dentist..If your looking for a new dentist or thinking about changing, check them out!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Thomas Bonarrigo on 09/24/2014

"Professional and Friendly! That sums up my experience every time I come here."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 09/18/2014

"always receive professional and excellent care. highly recommend Dr. Noor and his staaff"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 09/18/2014

"The whole staff is amazing from the front desk to the dental assistant. Dr. Noor is amazing and thanks for making someone that hates the dentist feel comfortable."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Stephen on 09/17/2014

"Excellent service, friendly and thorough in answering my questions. The office is an excellent cohesive team that truly care for every patient. Thank you."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 09/15/2014

"Karen is excellent. Best dentist office in the area."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 09/15/2014

"friendly staff was treated great very caring i would recommend to family and friends."
5 stars (5 stars)
by christopher baxter on 09/10/2014

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment