Office Summary

Dr. Mark Finkelstein
345 Boylston Street
Newton,  MA 02459

 (617) 244-1721

 

Services:  Cosmetic Dentistry, General Dentistry, Pediatric Dentistry
Languages:  None listed
Affiliations:  None listed
Payment Methods: None listed

Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
4.8 out of 5 (54 ratings)
Previous Next 20

"Dr. Finkelstein and his staff are alway courteous and keep me apprised of timing. My family and I have never had to wait more than a few minutes, if at all, for our appointments. All aspects of our procedures are explained fully as he is working. Questions are always welcomed and answered fully at any point during a procedure. It is a pleasure going to Dr. Finkelstein’s office for cleaning and dental work."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 11/06/2012

"This is a very pragmatic, skillful, and kind group of professionals. I would recommend them highly."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Theo Colburn on 08/16/2012

"no complaints other than ouch sometimes!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Breslin on 08/15/2012

"I've had many other dentists in the past, but Dr. Finkelstein is truly the best and I only wish I had met him earlier, and perhaps my teeth would have been in much better condition now. His hygienists and assistants are also top-notch."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Todor on 08/10/2012

"love my hygenist!!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Shannon on 08/09/2012

"I really appreciate getting an appointment quickly to take care of an unexpected problem."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Andrew Gilson on 08/09/2012

"Dr. Finkelstein has great clinical and administrative staff. Always enjoy coming here. They are friendly, professional and courteous. Have recommended friends here and will continue to do so."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 08/08/2012

"I actually enjoy going to the dentist, if it's Dr. Finkelstein and his staff. Everyone is warm, intelligent. They work efficiently, but I never feel rushed out -- everyone explains very clearly the details of my dental situation and answers all my questions. I completely trust his work -- everyone in my family has had nothing but great experiences."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Franklin Davis on 07/30/2012

"I have always been happy with everyone at Dr. Finkelstein's office. My only complaint is that the location is a bit challenging sometimes to get to with the turn around and the unexpected traffic."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Sharon Desmond on 07/27/2012

"Dr Finkelstein and his staff are the best. The patients are treated with the greatest professional care."
5 stars (5 stars)
by ch on 07/18/2012

"Dr. Finkelstein is a great dentist--smart, meticulous, and very responsive to patient needs. I've had a fair bit of work done over the years, and he always takes the time to explain all options and to make sure I know what to expect. He also makes the extra effort to ensure that whatever work he's done feels comfortable. I couldn't ask for better care."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Karen on 07/17/2012

"Going to Dr. Finklestein's office is always a pleasant experience."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Gary Elovitz on 07/12/2012

"Great with young kids. My son keeps asking when he can go back to the Dentist again."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Heather on 10/03/2011

"I always have a great experience with everyone there!! Definitely one of the best offices I have been to. :) Thanks!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Rachel Siegel on 09/22/2011

"Dr. Finkelstein and his staff are absolutely terrific. We (my family and I) have been patients since we moved to Newton a dozen years ago and have been enormously pleased with the professionalism, expert care and warmth of this practice. Most important, we are happy to report that our dental health has improved dramatically."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Prof. Jay Berkovitz on 09/21/2011

"My experience at the Dr. Finkelstein's office was always very positive.I will refer my friends to his practice."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Tatyana Kramer on 09/16/2011

"I am so happy with Dr. Finkelstein and his staff that I reccommend them at every opportunity. THANK YOU!"
1 stars (1 stars)
by Anonymous on 09/06/2011

"I have been going to Dr. Finkelstein for many years and have always been extremely satisfied with the care I have received. When I have had more serious dental issues the information and treatment I have been given has been of the highest quality and very thorough."
4 stars (4 stars)
by Jo Corro on 08/31/2011

"I know that everyone at this dental practice is friendly, accommodating, and extremely competent."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Dot Olson on 08/31/2011

"A great experience, as usual."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 08/29/2011

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment