Office Summary

Rustom F Mehta DMD
1087 Beacon St Ste 101
Newton,  MA 02459

 (617) 332-8862

 

Services:  None listed
Languages:  None listed
Affiliations:  None listed
Payment Methods: None listed

Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
5 out of 5 (29 ratings)
Previous Next 9

"Great caring staff, from the hygienists, to the receptionists, to the dentist."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Chuck Dowe on 10/29/2014

"Thank you for my smile! I have been a Mehta fan since 1999! He saved my gums and my teeth and he's kept them healthy ever since. His team is always friendly, capable and efficient. I would highly recommend them all!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Helen Sousounis on 10/01/2014

"Everyone was very caring and concerned. They seemed happy to explain everything in detail, which is helpful for me."
5 stars (5 stars)
by K.B. on 09/17/2014

"This is a great practice. Every person here is efficient and caring. They make sure you understand everything about your procedure and are comfortable."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Susan Rodman on 09/17/2014

"Dr. Rudy has been my dentist for at least 20 years. He also was my mother's dentist. It has always been and always is a pleasure to see him, and his work is excellent."
5 stars (5 stars)
by ROJ on 09/16/2014

"Clear explanation of what needed to be done. Any questions answered & discussion of costs. Comfortable setting. & ease of speaking with Dr Mehta, his nurse & secretary."
5 stars (5 stars)
by J.C. on 09/14/2014

"Service was very professional, and future procedures were clearly explained."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Mercedes Gaiter on 09/11/2014

"The staff is outstanding-friendly and professional. Dr. Rudy is an extremely competent and meticulous periodontist."
5 stars (5 stars)
by AC on 09/11/2014

"I had my routine re-care checkup (adult prophylaxis) performed today by Dr. Rudy, and was blown away with the elite quality of patient care delivered. He explained to me why my gum tissues were in the state they were in and what I could do on my own to improve them. He listened to my fears/concerns and then guided me through the whole appointment by telling me what he was doing to enhance my oral health and why. I've never had a dentist educate me like this - I feel empowered! He was so thoroughly attentive to detail, and my mouth has never felt "cleaner." Tremendous service. I appreciate that I was given an early morning appointment that accommodated my work schedule. There was zero wait time at check-in. The office is sparkling c..."
5 stars (5 stars)
by David on 09/05/2014

"I had my routine re-care checkup (adult prophylaxis) performed today by Dr. Rudy, and was blown away with the elite quality of patient care delivered. He explained to me why my gum tissues were in the state they were in and what I could do on my own to improve them. He listened to my fears/concerns and then guided me through the whole appointment by telling me what he was doing to enhance my oral health and why. I've never had a dentist educate me like this - I feel empowered! He was so thoroughly attentive to detail, and my mouth has never felt "cleaner." Tremendous service. I appreciate that I was given an early morning appointment that accommodated my work schedule. There was zero wait time at check-in. The office is sparkling c..."
5 stars (5 stars)
by David on 09/05/2014

"Today I had a dental cleaning with Dr Mehta's Dental Hygienist. It was the most thorough, gentle cleaning I have had in years. She was also very professional and explained every step of the way including home care."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 09/04/2014

"Easy, excellent job today. There is no one else I would trust with this procedure!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Richard Berenson on 09/04/2014

"Everyone at Dr Mehta's office is SO nice!! It's a very welcoming place with the most friendly staff I've encountered anywhere in a long time. Dr Mehta was great at explaining everything very clearly and his assistant was very well versed too. I'd definitely recommend them."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Michelle G on 09/03/2014

"Everyone at Dr Mehta's office is SO nice!! It's a very welcome place with the most friendly staff I've encountered anywhere in a long time. Dr Mehta was great at explaining everything very clearly and his assistant was very well versed as well."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Michelle G on 09/03/2014

"very good care"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 09/02/2014

"very good care"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 09/02/2014

"Dr. Mehta is a quick and confident surgeon who tries hard to accommodate my needs as a highly anxious patient. If you have to have gum surgery he's probably as good as it gets!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Elana P. on 08/28/2014

"The visit was very pleasant."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 08/14/2014

"The visit was very pleasant."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 08/14/2014

"The visit was very pleasant."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 08/14/2014

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment