Office Summary

Flawless Dental
825 Beacon Street #16
Newton,  MA 02459

 (617) 332-2872

 

Services:  None listed
Languages:  None listed
Affiliations:  None listed
Payment Methods: None listed

Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
4.7 out of 5 (268 ratings)
Previous Next 20

"I had my first dental appointment in many years with Flawless and Dr. Safaei this morning. She and her staff were excellent in working with me and my nervousness. I look forward to working with them on my dental care in the future and would not hesitate to recommend her office to anyone."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Drew on 04/08/2014

"Outstanding care in every respect!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Chris Dede on 04/01/2014

"I have never had a negative experience at Flawless Dental. Dr. Khanna and her staff are second to none, I highly recommend them."
5 stars (5 stars)
by John Fyans on 03/27/2014

"Clearly explained my situation and what I must do for proper care."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 03/14/2014

"I was impressed that my appointment started exactly on-time and everyone was friendly and professional. One of the best Dental experiences I have had in this country."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Mark Shane on 03/14/2014

"Very thankful for the careful and effective treatment as well as good communication."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 03/12/2014

"Dr. Safaei is a fantastic dentist, as well as friendly, honest, and professional. Kim, the dental hygienist is also lovely. I find I look forward to seeing and chatting with her at my bi-annual appointments. Jessica, the administrative assistant, is also kind, organized, and efficient. I highly recommend Flawless Dental."
5 stars (5 stars)
by JAI on 02/27/2014

"OK, I'm actually looking forward to my next visit. What else can I say!?"
5 stars (5 stars)
by RStanton on 02/19/2014

"Getting the crown from start to finish took what seemed like a long time. I was satisfied with the final result though."
3 stars (3 stars)
by Anonymous on 02/19/2014

"As always, Kim's care and attention is flawless :) Thank you for taking care of our teeth!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 02/17/2014

"Punctual, pleasant and proficient! Always enjoy my visits to Flawless Dentist!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 02/04/2014

"job well done by Kim, the hygienist. She is personable and highly experienced."
5 stars (5 stars)
by norm on 01/24/2014

"I had a great experience at Flawless Dental with Dr. Khanna. The waiting room is absolutely beautiful! I really appreciated the way that everyone working on my teeth made me feel very involved in the process. They were constantly asking questions to make sure I was okay, and took the time to explain what they were doing before they were going to do it. I also liked the debriefing afterwards because I knew exactly what to expect short term and long term. Great visit and great team!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 01/08/2014

"A very professional visit as per usual, thorough cleaning and initial work on a broken tooth. Dr. Safaei's caution and expert diagnosis is always appreciated by me."
5 stars (5 stars)
by David Cherson on 01/07/2014

"I had an exam recently and it was very professional. They are in general very thorough about my my care."
5 stars (5 stars)
by norman sirk on 12/22/2013

"I never like going to the dentist in the pass, I had a bad experience with my old dentist. Dr. Safai always makes it a pleasant experience for me regardless of the procedure. Thank you"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Debbie M. on 12/18/2013

"Amazing! The staff was Soooo friendly. By far the best experience I've had at a dentist office. I've never felt so comfortable at an appointment. Thank you Flawless Denatl! :)"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Amanda Murray on 12/15/2013

"genuine, friendly and professional. perfect combo."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Ramon R. on 12/14/2013

"Care and supervision were both excellent."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/10/2013

"I was lucky to only have to have minor fillings done at this appointment, and the Doctor determined they were minor enough I should not need novocaine. I was nervous, but she was encouraging and said novocaine was on hand the moment I might need it. She was right, and the procedure was minor enough not to have any major discomfort. While the dental assistant was a little too causal for my tastes (maybe she was new?), the Doctor was great (as great as being in the dentist chair can be). She was knowledgeable, skilled, gentle, encouraging, and very generous with her time and with dealing with my insurance."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 11/26/2013

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment