Office Summary

Elizabeth Russ Family Dental
234 Chestnut St.
Needham,  MA 02492

 (781) 444-0038

Needham Dentist - Elizabeth Russ Family Dental is Elizabeth Russ DMD, a general Needham dentist specializing in family and cosmetic dental procedures servicing Needham, MA and surrounding areas of: Dedham, Dover, Newton, Wellesley, and Westwood.

 

Services:  None listed
Languages:  None listed
Affiliations:  None listed
Payment Methods: None listed

Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
5 out of 5 (192 ratings)
Previous Next 20

"Pleasant. Dr Russ is upbeat and explains everything. Very personable. Her assistant Mary is also wonderful. They have an excellent relationship."
5 stars (5 stars)
by June Saltzberg on 01/17/2015

"Dr Russ is very friendly and efficient. She takes time to explain all the procedures, showing photographs to make everything clear."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Richard Neale on 01/09/2015

"Great dental cleaning and checkup with Joyce and Dr. Russ. They found a chipped filling that needs follow-up. I have been with this practice, starting with Dr. Cohen and now Dr. Russ, for 25 years and it continues to be excellent."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Terrence Furman on 01/06/2015

"Excellent, as always"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 01/03/2015

"Staff very skilled; friendly"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/30/2014

"Described what would be done before and during procedure. Always checked on my comfort."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/18/2014

"This was my first visit since the office officially changed hands- and it had been way too long since my last visit. The hygienist, Joyce, could not have been more professional, thorough, knowledgeable, and kinder. The support staff, as always (Brenda and Suzanne) were welcoming and helpful. I have not yet met Dr. Russ but I am looking forward to my appointment with her."
5 stars (5 stars)
by JS on 12/16/2014

"We been coming here for at least 28 years! that sould say something. Joyce is wonderful and Brenda rocks!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/02/2014

"I had a routine cleaning this morning with Joyce. Joyce continues to provide a calming prescence and a strive for cleaning perfection! She did a wonderful job as always. Dr Russ gave me a thorough check following my cleaning. Her warm smile and friendly demeanor can put any dental anxieties at complete ease. Professional perfection every time!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by CG on 12/01/2014

"Joyce McFarland is exceptionally good as usual - I really appreciate her hard work and diligence!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Chuck Cobb on 11/24/2014

"excellent care"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 11/18/2014

"Dr Russ and the whole staff are incredibly friendly and professional. It feels far more like a visit with friends than anything else! The exceptional and careful service provided always exceeds any expectation. Everybody is friendly and enthusiastic. Thank you!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Joe Quinnan on 11/12/2014

"Always a pleasure to go to the dentist at Elizabeth Russ Family Dental. Joyce is the best hygienist ever. A really pleasant experience from the moment you arrive to the time you leave."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Mark on 11/12/2014

"Dr. Russ explained everything clearly to me, and showed me excellent photographs of my tooth cavity. She gave me an honest opinion on what should be done next, and made my appointment with an appropriate dental surgeon."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Dr. Robert L. Ehrmann on 11/10/2014

"Dr. Russ explained everything clearly to me, and showed me excellent photographs of my tooth cavity. She gave me an honest opinion on what should be done next, and made my appointment with an appropriate dental surgeon."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Dr. Robert L. Ehrmann on 11/10/2014

"As always I was greeted by friendly staff and given efficient and caring service."
5 stars (5 stars)
by V Neale on 11/08/2014

"The professionalism, caring and compassionate showed to me by not only Dr. Russ but her staff as well was exemplary. She is compassionate and kind, sensitive and warm. The office staff is amazing and I am so grateful to all."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 11/07/2014

"The professionalism, caring and compassionate showed to me by not only Dr. Russ but her staff as well was exemplary. She is compassionate and kind, sensitive and warm. The office staff is amazing and I am so grateful to all."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 11/07/2014

"Joyce was great! She is does a wonderful job!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Kelly on 10/18/2014

"Joyce always does a terrific job with her examination and teeth cleaning."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/16/2014

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment