Office Summary

Gillis Dental
1211 Highland Avenue
Needham,  MA 02492

 (781) 444-4782

Richard C. Gillis, D.M.D. Julie Hanson, D.M.D.

 

Services:  General Dentistry
Languages:  English
Affiliations:  American Dental Association (ADA)
Payment Methods: Cash, Check, Discover, MasterCard

Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
4.9 out of 5 (1036 ratings)
Previous Next 20

"Relaxed and friendly office. Capable and kind dentist."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 05/15/2015

"Saw me for an emergency appt and got me in right away. Dr. Gillis did and awesome job and I couldn't be happier with the results!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 01/17/2015

"I don't remember a filing related visit ever going so efficiently and with no discomfort. Thanks so much!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Malini Biswas on 01/10/2015

"I especially appreciated getting the quick appointment after losing a front tooth while on vacation!! Thanks!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 01/03/2015

"Gillis Dental is an extremely well-run dental office - I highly recommend them."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Steve B. on 12/21/2014

"Remarkably, going to the dentist is always a pleasure in this office."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/18/2014

"If you must see the dentist ...... and of course we MUST then there is no other office and/ or professionals I would rather than the team within the office of Dr. R. Gillis DMD Always professional Always gracious and accommodating"
5 stars (5 stars)
by MaryAnn Walsh Tosi on 12/15/2014

"I LOVE the way the hygienist cleans my teeth!!! TERRIFIC JOB!!!!!!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/10/2014

"Another great visit to the dentist. I was well taken care of, and my teeth are perfectly clean. Thank you!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Katie on 11/19/2014

"Excellent as usual."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 11/19/2014

"Excellent as usual."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 11/19/2014

"From the desk staff to the hygienists and Dr. Gillis, the entire experience is top notch. Everyone is friendly And fantastic at what they do..I could not be happier. Rosie is my hygnenist and consistantly does an amazing Job cleaning and caring for my teeth. I have been a patient for Years and will continue to recommend Dr. Gillis and His employees to everyone."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 11/17/2014

"Love everyone there. Always a great experience."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 11/10/2014

"Always a great time with Rosey! She's very thorough and fun. My teeth feel squeaky clean!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Stephanie on 11/08/2014

"Always on time. Always sincerely pleasant, courteous, and friendly. And most importantly, always a job well done. Thank you."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 11/07/2014

"Great care, helpful information and great attention to detail!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 11/04/2014

"An unexpected problem arose; immediate attention was given, diagnosis determined and arrangements for the pain to be alleviated and future procedures scheduled to fix the problem. Amazing kindness along with the greatest professionalism ! ! Sincere thanks to all - each and every one !"
5 stars (5 stars)
by SMH on 10/31/2014

"I've been going to Gillis Dental for 25+ years and I always have a good experience- for cleanings, cavities, and even more complicated dental work."
5 stars (5 stars)
by MHudson on 10/31/2014

"The staff always has a warm welcome. The hygienist is thorough and gently encourages improved home dental care when needed. They genuinely care about my dental health and answer any questions clearly."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/30/2014

"Excellent dental practice! Kind and competent staff"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Ginny Conway on 10/23/2014

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment