Office Summary

Dr. Jenny Chang
220 North Main Street, Ste. 203
Natick,  MA 01760-4713

 (508) 653-0444

 

Services:  Cosmetic Dentistry, General Dentistry, Endodontics, Implant Dentistry, Oral Surgery, Periodontics, Prosthodontics, Invisalign
Languages:  English, Spanish, Chinese, Russian, Portuguese
Affiliations:  American Dental Association (ADA)
Payment Methods: None listed

Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
4.9 out of 5 (146 ratings)
Previous Next 20

"Very high tech. All info explained so I ununderstood everything that was being done. All people very pleasant."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 05/03/2014

"excellent attention to my concerns and thorough consultation"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 05/02/2014

"I was greeted graciously when I arrived. I received professional treatment. I was having 2 crowns done with the temporary crowns put in before I left today. I got home and had very little pain or discomfort. I would recommend others to Dr. Chang's dental group."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 05/01/2014

"My 3 month cleaning was thorough and performed in a professional manner. The hygienist was personable, caring, and treated me with respect and individuality. He provided feedback on exactly what he was doing, and made appropriate recommendations. Very pleased all in all."
5 stars (5 stars)
by dm on 04/29/2014

"Over the course of 60+ years I have experienced the work of several dentists particularly in the making of my denture. Dr. Jenny Chang, without a doubt, is at the top of my fairly extensive list. She is extremely talented, competent, always further educating herself...a perfectionist and as a result the end product is EXCELLENT! Kudos to Dr. Chang and her also friendly, competent staff! Thanks!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by V. Smith on 04/29/2014

"I always feel comfortable with all of your staff. They are friendly, but professional. Other dentists have commented to me on the excellence of Dr.Chang's work."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Lillian Gallo on 04/28/2014

"Dr Chang and all her staff are extremely friendly and professional. I highly recommend this office."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Maureen Graham on 04/28/2014

"Dr Chang and all her staff are extremely friendly and professional. I highly recommend this office."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Maureen Graham on 04/28/2014

"Dr. Chang and staff are every thorough and walk me through the process. They have all the patience for questions and it is evident they take great pride in their work."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Stephen M on 04/25/2014

"This was my 3rd cleaning visit with Sergio. He is excellent. Most importantly, it was again a painless cleaning and I like the process he uses."
5 stars (5 stars)
by TG on 04/25/2014

"Everyone was knowledgable, courteous, and professional. They accommodated my difficult schedule and picked up on things my previous dentist missed. I trust them and highly recommend them."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 02/25/2014

"I came to Dr. Chang to make a set of new dentures as my existing dentures were not fitting me well. I had a lower jaw dental implant as well. Dr. Chang took a lot of care and went through a meticulous procedure to create a pair of dentures for me that had perfect occlusion. These are the best dentures I have ever had."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Bhaskar B on 07/29/2013

"Appreciate the prompt help I received."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Edward F on 06/19/2013

"Sergio did an excellent and painless cleaning."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anthony G on 06/15/2013

"Inna was very adept & professional. I was very much at ease."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Constance G on 06/13/2013

"Dr. Chang repaired a chipped front tooth for me. Although she described this repair as simply a temporary fix, I was quite pleased with the outcome of what was done. My next appointment is in a few weeks to discuss my various options as to the extent of the next procedures. I am hopeful they will fall within my budget."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Joel F on 06/13/2013

"excellent"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Joan B on 06/10/2013

"My examination and cleaning were very thorough and my hygienist very pleasant and professional."
4 stars (4 stars)
by Eileen C on 06/10/2013

"I will never approach a dental appointment with the appropriate level of apprehension and find the competence and professionalism re-assuring. It is helpful that I am given the expectation of how long the appointment will be and when I am released early, it is especially appreciated."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 06/02/2013

"Much as I dislike having my mouth worked on and the pain associated with it, this procedure (deep scaling) was much easier than I anticipated. Karen was gentle and competent."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Barbara B on 05/31/2013

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment