Office Summary

Advanced Dental Centers PC
125 CENTRAL ST
NORWOOD,  MA 02062

 (781) 255-1055

 

Services:  None listed
Languages:  None listed
Affiliations:  None listed
Payment Methods: None listed

Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
4.7 out of 5 (296 ratings)
Previous Next 20

"Advanced dental in Norwood,Ma is excellent. Dr Pauuly and her staff are great. I highly recommend them."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Sue on 11/07/2014

"Had a great experience with Paula."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Kim Mann on 10/22/2014

"I was a bit nervous as a new patient to this office. The hygienist Kristen was very friendly, gentle and explained each step of the routine cleaning. The Dr was also very nice and thorough . Overall I was very pleased with appointment today.:)"
5 stars (5 stars)
by christine on 10/03/2014

"I was a new patient here and everything was explained to me. Everyone is very friendly and it was a very pleasant experience. I even know how much my return visit is going to cost me out of pocket. No surprises, I like that."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Deb Santos on 09/30/2014

"My daughter was very happy with her visit. The doctor and the hygienst made her feel very relaxed. They were understanding of her needs and her fears."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 09/29/2014

"I had a great experience today at advance Dental Center all of the people were really nice and easy to talk to especially the dental hygienist that did my cleaning she was amazing not only is she a fellow pug owner but she made me feel comfortable the whole time and explain to me when I did have questions about what was going on"
4 stars (4 stars)
by CW on 09/19/2014

"I went to have a pain in my top molar, they thoroughly x-rayed and examined the area follow up directions were given. Dr. Pauly was very nice as always and the visit was great!!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by D.Magee on 09/13/2014

"As always, the overall experience was great, the great service starts when you walk in the office and carries all the way through the visit. Jessica is detailed, gentle and personable. Thanks"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Javier on 09/12/2014

"Was very impressed with the assessment of my dental problems and the probable costs . The staff was very efficient and very helpful in pointing out various methods of treatment. I am sorting out my options. Thank you."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 09/10/2014

"Was very impressed with the assessment of my dental problems and the probable costs . The staff was very efficient and very helpful in pointing out various methods of treatment. I am sorting out my options. Thank you."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 09/10/2014

"Office Staff greeted me the moment I walk through the door with a happy smile. my appointment was right on time. the dental hygienist was excellent. she explained everything that she was doing. I will definitely refer Advanced dental to my friends and family"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Darlene on 09/08/2014

"Everyone there was very friendly and extremely helpful...couldn't have asked for anything more!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Mike on 08/29/2014

"Great they have Saturday appts. Appt started right on time and staff was excellent!!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 08/23/2014

"The staff here was knowledgeable and friendly. They were very accommodating when I arrived late due to traffic. Their prices were also some of the lowest that I have seen in the metro Boston area."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Matt on 08/08/2014

"All the staff were very friendly and nice. They were helpful in every aspect for my appointment"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 08/04/2014

"very understanding, patient and efficient staff- full of smiles as u can imagine!Please keep up the good work."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Kay on 07/25/2014

"excellent"
5 stars (5 stars)
by theresa seeley on 07/19/2014

"excellent"
5 stars (5 stars)
by theresa seeley on 07/19/2014

"The hygienist did an excellent job, very professional and thorough."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 07/12/2014

"The hygienist did an excellent job, very professional and thorough."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 07/12/2014

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment