Office Summary

Main Street Dental
1100 Main St. Box 88
Millis,  MA 02054

 (508) 376-5588

 

Services:  None listed
Languages:  None listed
Affiliations:  None listed
Payment Methods: None listed

Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
4.9 out of 5 (118 ratings)
Previous Next 20

"As usual, I had an excellent experience during my last visit.From the greeting at the door, through the procedure, everything was as pleasant and professional."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Paul on 12/23/2014

"We have been going to Main Street Dental for well over 15 years and absolutely love them!! My son, who is 13, has never once minded going to the dentist. I believe that it is because at Main Street Dental they are kind, gentle and they explain everything. They give you that personal touch and make you feel as if you are part of the family."
5 stars (5 stars)
by The Bell Family on 12/19/2014

"We have been going to Main Street Dental for well over 15 years and absolutely love them!! My son, who is 13, has never once minded going to the dentist. I believe that it is because at Main Street Dental they are kind, gentle and they explain everything. They give you that personal touch and make you feel as if you are part of the family."
5 stars (5 stars)
by The Bell Family on 12/19/2014

"Everything was fine . On time and a thorough and professional exam and cleaning."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/18/2014

"A positive experience from the moment I placed my initial appointment request till I left, card in hand for my next appointment. Everyone is very pleasant, the office is clean and comfortable. I was taken right in even though I was early. for my appointment. Dr. Adler is great, and neither the cleaning or x-rays was in the least uncomfortable."
5 stars (5 stars)
by kathy Clark on 12/17/2014

"I came in with my three-year-old daughter and the staff was so patient with her despite her melt down. I won't hesitate to bring her back the next time. They may not be geared solely towards children, but they still do a great job with kids."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Liz on 12/04/2014

"AWESOME!!!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/04/2014

"Dr. Adler and his staff are knowledgeable, professional, friendly and flexible. Dr. Adler always provides practical information and options in a calm manner. His staff go above and beyond to assist in the appointment scheduling process and in providing great care/recommendations."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Freya Messias on 12/02/2014

"Everything was wonderful - thank you to Audrey and Dr. Adler!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/02/2014

"Is there a better word than excellent? I've going to this office for over 40 years -- the last 25 with Dr. Adler and look forward to my appointments every time. That's saying something - to be going to the DENTIST!!! The atmosphere is warm and inviting, the hygienists are professional and fun and Dr. Adler is the best!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Liz on 11/24/2014

"...always a pleasant experience. Dr. Adler and staff are always very professional & friendly, prompt and thorough!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 11/17/2014

"...always a pleasant experience. Dr. Adler and staff are always very professional & friendly, prompt and thorough!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 11/17/2014

"...always a pleasant experience. Dr. Adler and staff are always very professional & friendly, prompt and thorough!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 11/17/2014

"...always a pleasant experience. Dr. Adler and staff are always very professional & friendly, prompt and thorough!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 11/17/2014

"Dr. Adler and his staff are very professional, competent, and friendly. I wouldn't go anywhere else."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Gary Mitchell on 11/14/2014

"Very good."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Joan Matus on 11/14/2014

"I can't say enough about Main Street Dental. Dr.Adler and his entire staff are the nicest most professional people I have ever met. They made me feel so comfortable during my first visit and have continued to do so with each visit I've made. I highly recommend Dr. Adler to anyone in need of any sought of dental work whether big or small."
5 stars (5 stars)
by John Silvia on 11/13/2014

"The staff is punctual, friendly and the office is very clean. Also, the lighting, wall colors, office decor, mix of contemporary and retro music, the visual of birds feeding at feeders makes for a relaxing and tranquil visit. It's like a dental spa!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Wendy on 11/12/2014

"Polite, respectful, professional, thorough, friendly."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 11/11/2014

"Very pleased with the service and care I received during my first visit. Glad that I made the switch to go to Main Street Dental and Dr. Adler. Thank you and see you again soon."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 11/11/2014

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment