Office Summary

Raj J. Gohel DMD, PC
100 Milk St.Suite #200
Methuen,  MA 01844

 (978) 685-7115

 

Services:  None listed
Languages:  None listed
Affiliations:  None listed
Payment Methods: None listed

Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
5 out of 5 (147 ratings)
Previous Next 20

"Extremely detailed and Thorough, pleasant, friendly, professional and my kids love coming here. I have been a customer for a long time and could not have asked for more."
5 stars (5 stars)
by ppm on 01/02/2015

"Outstanding service always with a smile! Been a patient of Dr. Gohel for several years now and never one disappointing experience. He and his team do a great job making the patient feel at home."
5 stars (5 stars)
by V. Iyer on 12/17/2014

"Dr. Gohel and his staff are the best. They offer excellent customer service and I highly recommend this office to anyone."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Laura on 12/16/2014

"The cleaning was fine--what really keeps me here is the friendliness of the entire office. It is like visiting with friends when I go in for appointments."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/15/2014

"Very friendly and thorough initial appointment. I was impressed with the friendliness of the entire staff and by the technology used."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/15/2014

"Very friendly and thorough initial appointment. I was impressed with the friendliness of the entire staff and by the technology used."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/15/2014

"Very friendly and thorough initial appointment. I was impressed with the friendliness of the entire staff and by the technology used."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/15/2014

"Fast, friendly, knowledgeable office staff and dental professionals. Every step of the visit there are happy faces, and Dr Gohel ensures you are satisfied with all dental work."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/08/2014

"I had an excellent all around experience at this office. The staff was very welcoming and friendly. Dr. Gohel was excellent. I would highly recommend this office."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Jon on 11/11/2014

"Always very professional and pleasant. Dr. Gohel and his Staff are always wonderful. They call to check on how you are doing after a procedure and truly care about their patients. I had my fillings replaced which I dreaded, but the whole procedure was comfortable and explained thoroughly as they were doing it. I've referred co workers and friends without hesitation. This is a great practice!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Rebecca on 10/06/2014

"Always gentle and a very efficient office."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Mark on 09/26/2014

"Professional and friendly staff. Doctor gives personal attention to patients. I highly recommend this dentist."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Peter on 09/26/2014

"Great."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 09/08/2014

"Everyone at Dr. Gohel's office treats me and my family with the kind of care they would want for themselves and their own family members. They always follow up with a personal phonecall after every procedure to make sure I am doing well. I wouldn't dream of going anywhere else! Amy Ragonese"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Amy Ragonese on 09/08/2014

"I am pleased to say I had a wonderful experience at the dentist being I haven't seen one in over 10yrs.Staff was awesome, very friendly making you feel as if your family.Definately recommend to anyone whom don't have a dentist and definately will be back for more cleanings.ð???"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 09/05/2014

"This is the BEST dental office in the area! Dr. Gohel is very kind and explains dental procedures thoroughly. The staff is friendly and extremely efficient. The dental equipment is state of the art and the office is immaculate. This office makes going to the dentist a pleasurable experience. I have recommended Dr. Gohel to family and friends."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 08/22/2014

"Very professional, friendly, and competent operation. Friendly greeting by Nellie and excellent care by Dr. Gohel and Amy. I appreciate Amy explaining things during my initial assessment and cleaning."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Bill Zink on 08/13/2014

"The office and equiptment are clean and well taken care of. Dr Gohel is wonderful and is concerned about your well being. Leonelly Alamo office manager is simply the best. Always greets you warmly and with a smile. Wonderful Dr and staff. I highly recommend them. A Olmstead"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Al Olmstead on 08/12/2014

"My experience was good.You are a good team and I do not dread coming to the dentist! I am relaxed. Thank you. Carol"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 07/25/2014

"dr raj is the best going,i know all to well as it has been almost 30 yrs. now"
5 stars (5 stars)
by loran l. sheley on 07/16/2014

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment