Office Summary

Hassey | Do Duy Dental Associates, PC
100 Milk Street
Methuen,  MA 01844

 (978) 688-4441

 

Services:  Cosmetic Dentistry, General Dentistry, Endodontics, Implant Dentistry, Periodontics, TMJ / Migraine Therapy
Languages:  English, Spanish, Vietnamese
Affiliations:  American Dental Association (ADA), Massachusetts Dental Society
Payment Methods: None listed
Follow us on Facebook!
Follow us on Twitter!

Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
4.9 out of 5 (292 ratings)
Previous Next 20

"Dr.Do Duy is the most caring, gentle and compassionate dentist I have ever had. I am 51 years old and have had extensive dental procedures. Dr Do Duy, (dr. Thinh) has an amazing technique of "painless" dentistry!! I would highly recommend Dr. Thinh as he is professionnal, compassionate and highly competent with his care!!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Carla Moriarty on 05/19/2014

"Service was prompt and excellent as usual."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Sharon K on 11/04/2013

"People are friendly and have my best interest in mind. I trust the team."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 11/01/2013

"Beth is awesome!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 11/01/2013

"Staff and Dentists are the best and friendliest I have ever experienced"
5 stars (5 stars)
by F v H on 10/31/2013

"I having been going to your office for over a year. Today I had a new dental hygienist who was also excellent. The staff is considerate and very professional. Thank you. I would gladly recommend anyone who was looking for a dental office to you."
5 stars (5 stars)
by HC on 10/31/2013

"Always satisfied with the care and work at Hassy/Do Duy Dental. Tooth repaired in less than 10 minutes and no Novocaine! What more could you ask for?"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Susan M. Abbott on 10/31/2013

"Gave this rating because the girl who worked on my teeth was thorough polite and cordial. Would see her again. thankyou..."
4 stars (4 stars)
by sb on 10/30/2013

"Thanks for your services and for the financial discount."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Frank santos on 10/30/2013

"Thanks Beth and Dr. T. I always leave with a smile on my face! The entire staff is fabulous and if I were ever nervous about dental care, and I am not, they put you at ease with their welcoming ways!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Susan Abbott on 10/23/2013

"I am always very pleased with my visits to Hassey Dental Associates. The dentists, hygienists and office staff are always so pleasant and I feel I am in very good hands. I couldn't ask for a better dental experience. Thanks to all the staff for all your care."
5 stars (5 stars)
by EDvH on 10/23/2013

"Perfect as always, no complaints. What a nice way to start my morning with Beth as well as the pleasant staff at the front desk"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Mark M Beliveau on 10/23/2013

"Most friendly and efficient. Everyone had a smile and appeared very professional."
5 stars (5 stars)
by EM Wholley on 10/23/2013

"My visit to Dr Hassey's office was quick and pleasant as always."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/21/2013

"I had a fantastic experience! I was very anxious when I arrived and the staff was amazing! I was told I could even get a toy or bubbles from the kangaroo since I was so good...even though I'm 31!!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/19/2013

"I absolutely love coming here. After a childhood of scary dentist experiences and a few years of neglect, I took a friend's suggestion to come here and have been 100% satisfied ever since! Beth is my favorite hygienist I've ever had in my entire life. With this dental practice I'll never neglect my oral health again!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/12/2013

"The most fun I've had in a long time,with my clothes on."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/08/2013

"great job , didnt hardly know she was working on me. very nice young lady. thank you."
5 stars (5 stars)
by dick logan on 10/07/2013

"Very good, always on time, painless, good to go!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/04/2013

"I was in for my semi-annual cleaning with Dental Hygienist Tanya and my visit was very pleasant."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Nancy Lavallee pf Danville, NH on 10/04/2013

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment