Office Summary

PAUL TORRACA
12 Porter Street
Melrose,  MA 02176-2810

 (781) 665-1552

 

Services:  None listed
Languages:  None listed
Affiliations:  None listed
Payment Methods: Cash, Check, American Express, Discover, MasterCard, Visa, Care Credit

Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
5 out of 5 (240 ratings)
Previous Next 20

"As always timely, pleasant and comfortable. MFS is AWESOME!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 01/06/2015

"Dr. Torraca and the entire office are always pleasant, curtious and professional. The office is extremely clean. My entire family have been going to Dr. Torraca's office for over 20 years. I would recommend this dental office to both friends and family."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Linda Salines on 01/05/2015

"I feel confidant that my teeth are being well cared for and any problems that come up will be promptly addressed."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/23/2014

"Appt started on time, everyone very professional,friendly and informative."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Lynne Morrill on 12/16/2014

"awesome as usual. feel cared for. love Samantha she's a pleasure. look forward to my cleanings. :) ML Rick"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/08/2014

"Dr. Torraca and his team always make sure you are happy with services they provide. Today was an emergency visit and as usual they provided the best care. This office stayed open to fit me in at end of the day to accommodate my work schedule. I can't say enough about the service and care they provide."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Andy & AnnMarie Caldwell on 11/05/2014

"Dr. Torraca and his team always make sure you are happy with services they provide. Today was an emergency visit and as usual they provided the best care. This office stayed open to fit me in at end of the day to accommodate my work schedule. I can't say enough about the service and care they provide."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Andy & AnnMarie Caldwell on 11/05/2014

"Dr. Torraca and his team always make sure you are happy with services they provide. Today was an emergency visit and as usual they provided the best care. This office stayed open to fit me in at end of the day to accommodate my work schedule. I can't say enough about the service and care they provide."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Andy & AnnMarie Caldwell on 11/05/2014

"Dr. Torraca and his team always make sure you are happy with services they provide. Today was an emergency visit and as usual they provided the best care. This office stayed open to fit me in at end of the day to accommodate my work schedule. I can't say enough about the service and care they provide."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Andy & AnnMarie Caldwell on 11/05/2014

"Dr. Torraca and his team always make sure you are happy with services they provide. Today was an emergency visit and as usual they provided the best care. This office stayed open to fit me in at end of the day to accommodate my work schedule. I can't say enough about the service and care they provide."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Andy & AnnMarie Caldwell on 11/05/2014

"wonderful, personal care as always!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/27/2014

"I do not have the occasion to interact the Dr. Torraca very often. However on the rare occasion, and it's weird to say this about a dentist, it is always a pleasure. I have been seeing Dr. Torraca for more than 20 years and I consider him a friend now. He is the utmost professional, the kind of advisor I never want to lose. He is a precision instrument himself and always performs flawless work, helping you feel comfortable throughout the process. Danielle is always right there with him, a master herself. Together they make an amazing team. I'm always proud to say where I go to the dentist!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Christopher Manley on 10/22/2014

"Pleasant efficient staff, experienced and best of all painless."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/21/2014

"Clear, thoughtful, and generous. Such qualities generate in my case long term loyalty."
5 stars (5 stars)
by James H. Fox on 10/15/2014

"Dr Torraca and his team are the best! They are efficient and friendly. I always tease them that I don't even have time to look at a magazine when I get there. I had an old filling repaired yesterday- as usual, barely felt the novacaine shot, and was out of there in half an hour. Kind and caring, always time for personal attention."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Roberta on 10/07/2014

"Awesome, Awesome, Awesome! Very personable and professional exhibited by the whole team!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 09/17/2014

"Excellent !!!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Russell Perkins on 09/09/2014

"Excellent experience - as always. Doctor Torraca is extremely knowledgeable, as well as, compassionate and caring. His dental hygienist, Dianne is the best - most qualified and caring person ever. Have been a patient for more than 20 years and have had all my dental issues handled with expertise and care. Doctor Torraca's entire staff is friendly, courteous, professional and, above all else, work in a caring environment."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Pauline Channell on 09/08/2014

"The service was excellent."
4 stars (4 stars)
by KV on 09/04/2014

"I got my teeth cleaned by Diane who is my regular hygienist. She is great!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Chris K on 08/27/2014

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment