Office Summary

Medfield Smiles, PC
16 Park Street
Medfield,  MA 02052

 (508) 359-2321

Family, Cosmetic and Implant Dentistry. Our philosophy centers on providing excellent dental care in a friendly and comfortable environment. Our team is dedicated to responding to your specific needs. We'd be pleased to meet with you and offer solutions to achieve your oral health goals.

 

Services:  Cosmetic Dentistry, General Dentistry, Implant Dentistry
Languages:  English
Affiliations:  None listed
Payment Methods: None listed

Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
4.6 out of 5 (48 ratings)
Previous Next 20

"I have been coming to Dr Weiner for probably 35-40 years and he never ceases to amaze me! He did a big and difficult job on a hard-to-reach tooth, and he did it in a very short amount of time! Most importantly, he was able to save a tooth which I thought might be lost. I couldn't believe how quickly he accomplished all that was needed and I was on my way again better than new! I'm so impressed with the way Dr Weiner always stays current with the latest methods of treatment to provide his patients with the most outstanding dental care! He is absolutely top-notch and greatly appreciated."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Diane McCullough on 01/21/2014

""..explaining things to me in terms I can understand" - - Yes! "Bite down hard" came thru loud and clear! Dr W has a good voice and clear diction!! ;o) "The office was clean"? I didn't inspect it but it's always seemed very good. Wanna go to work on my house? "..refer others.."; I brought in my husband today as a new patient. Came home from today's app't, went to the mailbox, opened it and deja vu! Guess whose happy face was smiling out at me. Seriously, Medfield Smiles is the best! Thank you. Happy Holidays to all of you!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by guess who. ;o) on 12/03/2013

"Have gone to Dr, Weiner & Medfield Smiles for over 30 years and Dr. Raymond is a fine addition to the practice. Have always felt that the leading edge technology used by the office over the years provided my family the finest in dental care. Imagine a crown from start to finish in a couple of hours! Thanks Medfield Smiles."
5 stars (5 stars)
by John Simchock on 10/22/2013

"I was very hesitant to have a much needed crown... I had a very negative experience with a previous root canal at another practice.....Dr.Weiner and his staff were kind, understanding and made me very comfortable during my visit.... Dr. Weiner explained everything before hand... I was comfortable and had no discomfort even the day after...my appt. time was 2&1/2 hrs... I was taken in onetime and finished to the minute...A+"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Karen on 10/06/2013

"My check marks above says it all. I have been a patient of Dr Weiner's for over 40 years and the care he has taken of me has been just great. The same can be said of Debbie who has also been taken care of my of my oral hygiene needs for many years."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Thomas O'Neill on 09/24/2013

"This practice provides A1 dental care. I always feel that I am given the best treatment with every appointment. I have been a patient there for 35 years and would not consider any other dental practice. Dr. Weiner exhibits a love for dentistry which he has shown me by his knowledge and artistry. Thank you to Dr. Weiner and staff."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Fr. Philip J Des Rosiers on 08/31/2013

"Dr. Weiner was in Yea ! I called in without an appointment and got to see him in only a few hours - same day ! Great friendly, service and excellent detailed explanation of issues and answers to all my questions I ask a lot ! What else couldtyou ask for ? The Best !!!!!! Bill Domineau - East Walpole, MA"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Bill Domineau on 08/01/2013

"Dr. Weiner is a dedicated professional and treats you in a similar fashion. I always know what to expect when I have an appointment."
4 stars (4 stars)
by Anonymous on 06/20/2013

"Dr. Weiner and staff are just the best!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Cindy Cimo on 04/03/2013

"Dr. Weiner is always up to date on the latest dental technology. I was fascinated with the software and hardware used to fabricate my crown - while I waited. Observing my interest, Dr. Weiner demonstrated and explained the process. That attention is appreciated. The process is a bit lengthy. Overall my appointment was about 3 hours. But it is certainly advantageous over the alternative - where the 1st visit entails a temporary crown and a follow-up visit is required."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Willgohs on 02/20/2013

"The staff were incredibly efficient, personable, knowledgable, and gentle. Even though I ended up needing a spur-of-the-moment procedure that involved partial tooth-removal and a filling, it was the most comfortable, pain and stress free dental experience I've had. Thank you!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 02/15/2013

"Dr. Weiner is a superior dentist who does high quality dentistry. I would highly recommend him and would not want another dentist to do dental work on me. He is a true professional."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 01/10/2013

"LET ME EXPLAIN!!!! I HAVE SEE A LOT OF DENTISTS IN MY LIFE--FOUR DENTISTS WHEN I LIVED IN FLORIDA. AND THEN, DR. WEINER WHEN I MOVED TO MASSACHUSETTS. HOWEVER, DR. WEINER IS A MARVELOUS, FANTASTIC, GENTLE AND A KIND DENTIST AND A CARING PERSON. HE TRULY IS A '5 STAR DENTIST--AND HE CARES ABOUT HIS PATIENTS. MOST SINCERELY!!!!"
4 stars (4 stars)
by KAREN on 12/26/2012

"Dr. Weiner is THE BEST DENTIST ever! I have been to many dentists in my life so I DO know the difference. He even had to fix a problem for me that was created by another dentist that was not as competent. He is meticulous in his work! His knowledge of dental procedures is phenomenal. The younger, less experienced dentists will immediately say that an implant is needed because they don't have the expertise or knowledge to do anything differently. Dr. Weiner uses the most up to date equipment in his practice. I would recommend him highly to anyone looking for a dentist that will take the best care of their health!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/08/2012

"This is a highly professional practice that's up to date with technoligies, marketing, and a wide range of dental options."
4 stars (4 stars)
by Anonymous on 11/30/2012

"My entire family has been cared for by Dr Weiner and his wonderful staff for many years. From the moment you enter the office you are greeted with a pleasant hello. There is always a sense of calmness in the office which lends itself to the patient relaxing prior to their procedures. Your specific issues are discussed with you as well as the treatment options. Dr Weiner has to be the most gentle dentist I have ever had the pleasure of working with and wouldn't go anywhere else!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Lisa on 11/08/2012

"Dr. Weiner is amazing! He throughly explained what he was going to do, and did it without pain! What more could I ask for!!"
4 stars (4 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/26/2012

"Very efficient procedure with excellent results. I could not be more pleased."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Al Rother on 10/22/2012

"Office. Imagine having a good time at the Dentists Office."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/04/2012

"I would reccomend Dr. Weiner to anyone"
4 stars (4 stars)
by alice on 09/07/2012

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment