Office Summary

Maynard Dental Associates
63 Great Road
Maynard,  MA 01754

 (978) 298-5281

 

Services:  None listed
Languages:  None listed
Affiliations:  None listed
Payment Methods: None listed

Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
4.8 out of 5 (13 ratings)

"Dr. Mohegan, hygienist Jacqueline Kelly and the receoption staff are all professional, well-informed and courteous. My three visits have all been excellent. I especially appreciate the later office hours. I am happy to have such a good dental practice so close to my home."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/05/2013

"had a cavity filled....Dr. Moheban and staff were awesome as usual"
4 stars (4 stars)
by Jay Davis on 12/02/2013

"Loved my visit! Everyone is very professional and competent. Jackie did an excellent job cleaning my teeth. Many thanks to everyone."
4 stars (4 stars)
by Anonymous on 11/20/2013

"They don't make you feel uncomfortable about your oral hygiene. Even after not going to the dentist for a wlile."
5 stars (5 stars)
by willie on 11/20/2013

"They don't make you feel uncomfortable about your oral hygiene. Even after not going to the dentist for a wlile."
5 stars (5 stars)
by willie on 11/20/2013

"KEEP UP THE GOOD WORK"
5 stars (5 stars)
by MORGAN MCQUEENEY on 10/16/2013

"Dr. Moheban is the man, simply put"
5 stars (5 stars)
by seth on 07/12/2013

"Great experience"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Lucinda on 04/03/2013

"What a fantastic practice--I'm so glad to have found you!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Joy O'Brien on 03/26/2013

"Love the staff and the care I recieved."
5 stars (5 stars)
by mary spurgeon on 03/06/2013

"Very friendly and professional staff! Very clean and state of the art! Great location too with plenty of parking."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Patti on 02/06/2013

"Everyone is wonderful and I love my new crown!! Thank you!!!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 01/15/2013

"they are all great"
5 stars (5 stars)
by cathy Denaro on 10/18/2012

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment