Office Summary

Kathleen J. Keating, DDS
57 Forest St
Marshfield,  MA 02050-2818

 (781) 834-7555

 

Services:  Cosmetic Dentistry, General Dentistry
Languages:  English
Affiliations:  American Dental Association (ADA), Massachusetts Dental Society
Payment Methods: Cash, Check, Discover, MasterCard, Visa, Care Credit, Debit Card
Follow us on Facebook!

Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
5 out of 5 (65 ratings)
Previous Next 20

"As I have had some bad luck in regards to dentistry before, I had some reservations going to see a new dentist. Dr. Keating and her team made the transition incredibly easy and painless. They listened to my concerns and were friendly and welcoming. I highly recommend the practice to anyone, especially those who have anxiety surrounding dentistry."
5 stars (5 stars)
by RM on 05/14/2015

"What a great group of people! From the time you walk in the door until you leave you're treated like family! Me personally have gone from HATING the dentist with anxiety to enjoying a cleaning! They are very flexible with you, easy going and really do put you at ease."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Kim Murphy on 02/27/2015

"dr keating and her staff are friendly, professional and a pleasure to seal with. the office is immaculate. i highly recommend dr. keating."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 01/13/2015

"Outstanding greeting from Sue, the receptionist, followed by outstanding professional care by the assistant hygienist who cleaned my teeth, followed by a visit by Dr. Keating who reviewed my x-rays with me and what we should consider for the future. I left with 3 appointments to address the suggestions by Dr. Keating! Thanks!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by A. Hibler on 01/12/2015

"As always, everyone was wonderfully friendly and on-time, and my teeth feel fantastic! Thank you!!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Todd Grisdale on 01/12/2015

"I had a great experience as always - very professional and the people are always very friendly and helpful. Thanks"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Ann Creed on 12/17/2014

"I enjoyed my visit Great job Your the best Merry CHRISTMAS"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/11/2014

"I enjoyed my visit Great job Your the best Merry CHRISTMAS"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/11/2014

"DR. Keating is the best!!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Chris Schmalz on 12/02/2014

"Very grateful for the same day opportunity to see Dr. Keating for a check on a problem. Also appreciate the cautious and thorough assessment of the problem tooth and recommendations on going forward and in the specific treatment received. First Rate!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Jim on 11/20/2014

"Very grateful for the same day opportunity to see Dr. Keating for a check on a problem. Also appreciate the cautious and thorough assessment of the problem tooth and recommendations on going forward and in the specific treatment received. First Rate!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Jim on 11/20/2014

"I actually like going to see Dr. Keating and the entire staff. Everyone is extremely professional and friendly and they all make me feel safe and well cared for."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 11/11/2014

"Everyone was knowledgeable, pleasant and professional. It was a great experience for my child."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 11/10/2014

"Only one word...perfection."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Carolyn on 11/05/2014

"Dr. Keating and her assistant, Eileen, are wonderful. Having had many years of not so happy trips to the dentist,now having them to work on my teeth is a blessing only wish I had them years ago. Dr. Keating saved my tooth for me today and I am most grateful for her knowledge and ability. I highly recommend her to anyone who asks about a dentist in the area!"
2 stars (2 stars)
by Rita Clasby on 10/22/2014

"As new patients , we were attentive to every detail; we were hoping to establish a comfortable , long term relationship with this office, as we had had with our previous dentist. After just one visit, we are not disappointed. Dr Keating and her support staff are professional, yet kind and welcoming.The hygienist, front desk staff and Dr. Keating ALL demonstrated the ability to address concerns within their roles as well as realizing the importance of familiarizing themselves with the whole patient as a key to a sucessful relationship."
5 stars (5 stars)
by RG and JG on 10/16/2014

"As new patients , we were attentive to every detail; we were hoping to establish a comfortable , long term relationship with this office, as we had had with our previous dentist. After just one visit, we are not disappointed. Dr Keating and her support staff are professional, yet kind and welcoming.The hygienist, front desk staff and Dr. Keating ALL demonstrated the ability to address concerns within their roles as well as realizing the importance of familiarizing themselves with the whole patient as a key to a sucessful relationship."
5 stars (5 stars)
by RG and JG on 10/16/2014

"I have been coming to Dr. Keating for years and have been extremely happy with my choice. Dr. Keating and her staff are friendly and professional. They all seem to enjoy working there which makes for a more pleasurable experience for the patient."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/09/2014

"Super efficient and timely as well as warm and friendly office staff as always!!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Jenny Coyle on 09/30/2014

"We are new patients of Dr Keating, we just moved back to town, and I had just set up our cleaning appointments for October and November. My 13 yo daughter had a toothache over the weekend, but it was really hurting Sunday night. I called first thing Monday am, and they got us in right near the end of her school day. Very nice and professional staff! Much to our dismay, Dr Keating was thinking she may need a root canal due to a deep filling. They called over to Dr Rubin in Duxbury, and they told us to come right over. He was also great, and Dr Keating was right, root canal starting Friday! Thanks for all your help today!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Kristin Mac. on 09/22/2014

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment