Office Summary

Assabet Dental Group, P.C.
120 West Main Street
Marlboro,  MA 01752

 (508) 481-5010
 

Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
5 out of 5 (20 ratings)

"When I go for my semi-annual cleaning and check up it's like a semi-annual visit with Amber, rather than a medical appointment."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 11/02/2013

"Friendly people, great advice on care, painless and fast appointments!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/30/2013

"I always receive excellent service when I need to go to the dentist.. whether for a cleaning or something else.. the office staff is EXCELLENT.. Kathy is very informative, professional and makes you feel comfortable discussing your plan. Thank you everyone!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Dori on 09/27/2013

"Thanks to the gang at Assabet Dental I have a healthy happy smile. I love you guys!!!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Johnny Fuller on 09/06/2013

"I have always been terrified of the dentist. Because of this I had been putting off going for way too long. I finally decided to give Assabet Dental Group a try and I couldn't be happier (or more relieved). I have been back 4-5 times for cleanings and multiple fillings and every experience has been excellent. I would highly recommend giving them a try."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Mike on 08/16/2013

"Dr. Shaikh is hands down the best dentist I've ever been to, and her team is just as amazing. Years ago, I had a terrible experience with a former dentist that let me petrified of dentistry. When I had to get extensive work done, I finally worked up the confidence to visit Assabet Dental. They not only helped calm me down; they made my experience so pain-free that my fear of dentistry is almost non-existent now. I feel so relieved to finally have a place I know I can trust. My visits have been pain-free, judgement-free, and everyone (including the administrative staff) has been nothing but friendly, professional, and helpful. I would give a glowing recommendation to anyone who is considering visiting Assabet dental, particularly to tho..."
5 stars (5 stars)
by AE on 07/19/2013

"The office staff and hygienists were very friendly. Dr. Shaikh was very nice. I had very traumatic experiences when I was young. I couldn't get over how calm I was. Dr. Shaikh reassured me that she would make sure everything would turn out well. It did. I'm so glad I went back. Thank you too Layla for being so nice. Jacqui"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 06/21/2013

"You guys have been great in following up and sending reminders for me to schedule my regular cleanings. Appreciate all the time and effort that goes into doing that. Helps me a lot as everyone is so busy its hard to schedule time for things that should be done."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Mehjabin Kapasi on 06/19/2013

"Excellent experience!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 04/25/2013

"Dear Dr. Shaik and staff. You are the greatest in every way. The service is excellent and everyone is so very friendly and helpful. As I said before, I look forward to my visits every time. Thanks so much for all you do in such a satisfactory manner"
5 stars (5 stars)
by MRB on 04/12/2013

"Bob and I have always been pleased with the care and attention we get at Assabet Dental form the front office staff right up to the Drs. We feel like old friends after years of being patients. I often recommend your office to friends. Barbara"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Barbara Sutherlanderfcast was on 04/05/2013

"Great people. Excellent service. Vewry caring"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Dori on 03/16/2013

"Professional prompt service and advice."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 02/26/2013

"EXCELLENT"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 02/20/2013

"The entire staff is friendly, professional and excellent at what they do."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Shelley on 12/08/2012

"very helpful, provided good information and options, took into account my entire health and not just oral health"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/06/2012

"My spouse and I have been coming to Assabet Dental Group for over 15 years. The hygienists are very gentle and caring. We love it there. The dentist is very good with her patients and very personable. The reception area has been remodelled in very warm colors, oranges and dark mahogany woods and is inviting. There is also free Wifi and lots of magazines. My kids go to a different pediatric dentist and the feel of that facility is cold and industrial, and the hygienists are indifferent to the kids. We will switch them when they are older to Assabet Dental Group."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 11/08/2012

"On time and sufficiently gentle. With my 72yo teeth, I can't ask for more. I'm very pleased about switching over to you-all."
5 stars (5 stars)
by scmiller on 10/28/2012

"On time and sufficiently gentle. With my 72yo teeth, I can't ask for more. I'm very pleased about switching over to you-all."
5 stars (5 stars)
by scmiller on 10/28/2012

"I became a patient at Assabet Dental in the early '90s. When I moved out of Marlboro in '98, I switched to a dentist closer to home. A year later, I went back to Assabet and have been a regular patient ever since. The ride is a bit longer, but I find that the professionalism and friendliness of the entire staff is well worth the trip."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/26/2012

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment