Office Summary

Gamm Orthodontic Specialists: Gamm Benjamin M DDS
100 Copeland Drive Suite 9
Mansfield,  MA 02048-1245

 (508) 339-5500

 

Services:  Orthodontics
Languages:  English
Affiliations:  American Dental Association (ADA), Massachusetts Dental Society, American Association of Orthodontics
Payment Methods: Cash, Check, American Express, Discover, MasterCard, Visa, Care Credit, Springstone Patient Financing

Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
4.9 out of 5 (41 ratings)
Previous Next 20

"Loved the staff and the work they provided. Dr Gamm was fantastic and really knows his stuff. The only thing stopping me from giving 5 stars was the inconvenient location. Although it was cozy and very well kept, the waiting room at times got very cramped. Other than that, very pleased with the service. Thank you Dr. Gamm! Will recommend!"
4 stars (4 stars)
by APT on 12/09/2016

"Both my teenagers have had braces with Dr. Gamm. Their teeth are aligned perfectly. Dr. Gamm does an amazing job."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 11/09/2016

"My son has only had his braces for 8 months, but the change in his smile already is mind blowing. We had several challenges to deal with (not just a few crooked teeth), and Dr. Gamm's plan was spot on. The staff is warm and courteous and Dr. Gamm has great chair-side manner!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Tracy C on 09/18/2015

"The entire staff was excellent! My 2 boys were patients and every visit was upbeat and positive. Dr. Gamm and staff really cared about the work being done as well as how my boys felt. I highly recommend Dr. Gamm and his staff!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Steve Coffey on 05/17/2015

"An absolutely Excellent experience with Dr. Gamm and his staff. We started with my 2 children in great need of orthodontics back in Elementary school, and both are now in High school, with the most beautiful smiles. I cannot Thank Dr. Gamm and his staff enough for the years of help, support and caring shown to both my children. He has help make them secure, confident, smiling young adults !!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Denise Sanford on 02/02/2015

"Every person at Gamm orthodontic Specialist is magnificent! They are caring, kind, expert, and attentive to detail. The office is friendly and comfortable. Dr. Gamm is a consummate professional, with outstanding clinical skills that are only surpassed by his quick wit and sense of humor."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Judy on 10/22/2014

"Great appointment. John was seen quickly. The staff was very friendly."
5 stars (5 stars)
by LB on 10/17/2014

"The visit was great as usual. We got there early and were still taken right away."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/16/2014

"we love dr gamm. he takes pride in his work and is honest to a t. thanks!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/11/2014

"Gamm Orthodontic Specialists is a wonderful place to bring your child/children for their orthodontic treatment. Dr. Gamm and his staff are extremely professional and treat their patients as well as their families wonderfully."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/07/2014

"We cannot say enough about Dr. Gamm and his staff, my daughters before and after photos are amazing. Her teeth are beautiful!!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/04/2014

"Excellent service. The dental assistants are always pleasant and courteous, as well as knowledgable. Dr. Gamm always explains things thoroughly and is a pleasure to see on each visit."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/01/2014

"Throughout the 2 years we've been coming to the office, we have been very happy with the staff, the care that has been provided and the outcome of the braces. Appt times are honored, we never have to wait longer than a few minutes and I like the new email reminder system."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 09/19/2014

"Staff is always friendly and helpful."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 09/18/2014

"My daughter was very apprehensive about the whole process of getting braces. Your entire staff has made this experience so much easier for her and for us - thank you!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 09/17/2014

"Andy feels so luck to have you being his Orthodontist. He is very happy with the services."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 09/14/2014

"Dr. Gamm's office staff went out of their way to fit my son in to fix a broken bracket...on a Saturday morning. It was much appreciated since it is not always possible (and is never ideal) for a parent to miss work and a child to miss school. As always, service with a smile from Gamm Orthodontics!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 09/13/2014

"Awesome, as always!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 09/11/2014

"Our appointment went great they were right on time even a little early and she got a great report"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Jodi on 09/11/2014

"The office is always very efficient and timely. If you have an appointment, you know you will be seen right on time. The staff is very friendly which makes it comfortable for the kids."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Brian on 09/10/2014

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment