Office Summary

Lynnfield Dental Associates
50 Salem Street, Building A
Lynnfield,  MA 01940

 (781) 246-2211

 

Services:  None listed
Languages:  None listed
Affiliations:  None listed
Payment Methods: None listed

Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
4.9 out of 5 (214 ratings)
Previous Next 20

"Dr. Dehni and his team provide the best dental care I've ever had. They're helpful, they're honest (if they tell you something isn't going to hurt, it won't), and they take the time to address my concerns. I can't recommend Lynnfield Dental Associates enough. They do absolutely fantastic work."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Jon Rich on 10/06/2015

"This place is wonderful from the front desk to the Dentist(s). The reception area and treatment rooms are immaculate. I cannot recall ever having a more thorough examination of my teeth. In addition to the examination, I was provided a detailed explanation of the x ray along with options for treatment. It is obvious that they care a great deal for the patient's care and comfort."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 09/15/2014

"I was greeted with smiles and comments like, "so happy to see you!" I met a new dental hygienist who was warm and caring and asked several times if I was comfortable. Dr. Dehni stopped by to say hello!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Ann Dwyer on 09/09/2014

"It was a surprisingly pleasant experience!!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Lisa Robinson on 08/20/2014

"I was petrified of the dentist! my tooth was loose and I am getting married and the wedding was 2 months away so I had to do something. someone told me about sedation dentistry and I searched and found Lynnfield dental. I made an appointment and had bad news that my four front teeth had to come out. The whole staff was wonderful and calmed me down and we made a plan to get my smile looking great for my wedding. first I had a deep cleaning (with sedation which was great) and then made an appointment for the teeth to be removed and a bridge put in.I never knew that my teeth were being removed which scared me to death and everything went great! It was my birthday the day of my appointment and the staff got me a cake which I thought was th..."
5 stars (5 stars)
by kari on 08/19/2014

"Great dental hygienists and patient care. They always take time to help you with all ur questions and concerns and the products they sell."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 08/05/2014

"Allison is the best!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Corrine on 07/24/2014

"Five stars for lots of reasons, friendly, kind, caring, Allison, front of the house ladies, cleanliness, and the biggest reason Lilly! Sweetest pup ever, oh and i almost forgot Doc Denhi."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Sgd on 07/23/2014

"Great experience. 100% satisfied. I have been a patient for 14 years."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 06/27/2014

"Great experience. 100% satisfied. I have been a patient for 14 years."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 06/27/2014

"Dr. Denhi and his team are wonderful. I am a very anxious patient and they are very comforting. I had very bad experiences as a child with the dentist and had not gone in too many years to mention and only went when I was in serious trouble. That is when I found Lynnfield Dental Associates. Lucky me! I am getting all my work done and suggest that you do too. Dont wait another day, make your appointment NOW!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Christine Dwan on 05/29/2014

"Terrific service (as usual). Office staff are wonderful as well as the hygienist. Thank you ALL again for your caring ways."
5 stars (5 stars)
by sue T. on 05/20/2014

"Everything was great and professional as always"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Bill on 05/15/2014

"The professional environment and conduct of Dr Denny and staff is 10+. All questions are responded to in a caring manor. I donâ??t feel judge but listened to when I have a question or concern."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 05/09/2014

"the hygienist was nice and very gentle with me. I really appreciate her taking the time to explain what she was doing and what I could expect to feel. She stopped when I needed a break and was just wonderful to work with. Thanks!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anita Preble on 04/18/2014

"The experience this morning was quick and painless! I would absolutely recommend Lynnfield Dental Associates to anyone that has any dental needs."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Brian Kyes on 03/06/2014

"The team at Lynnfield Dental is without question the most professional, and patient-friendly group of people I have ever dealt with. I feel like they genuinely care about my dental health, and I recommend them very highly to all my family, friends and coworkers."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Stephen on 03/04/2014

"Doctor Dehni and his staff are the best, perfectionists at what they do. Thank You for another great experience"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Peter Kourkoutas on 02/25/2014

"The dental hygenists are always super nice and gentle!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 02/03/2014

"Great job, thank you!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 01/09/2014

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment