Office Summary

Dr. Brett Davis
27 Muzzey Street
Lexington,  MA 02421-5226

 (781) 862-1767

 

Services:  Cosmetic Dentistry, General Dentistry, Implant Dentistry, Orthodontics, Pediatric Dentistry, Prosthodontics, Botox
Languages:  English
Affiliations:  American Dental Association (ADA), American Academy of Cosmetic Dentistry (AACD), Massachusetts Dental Society
Payment Methods: Cash, Check, American Express, Discover, MasterCard, Visa, Debit Card

Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
4.9 out of 5 (580 ratings)
Previous Next 20

"The hygenist was particularly thoughtful setting up 'my aging body' so I would be comfortable; and we had interesting conversation. The cleaning process was thorough (and also comfortable) ... And the scaling instrument was great!!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 01/08/2015

"Thank you for so quickly scheduling me after a crown popped off while I was flossing. And thanks for recementing the crown so quickly and painlessly."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 01/03/2015

"Very Professional"
4 stars (4 stars)
by Shawn Smith on 12/31/2014

"I had a "dental emergency" (lost a crown installed by another dentist, while flossing at night) and Dr. Davis was able to fit me in at 10am the following morning. He did an amazing job and he is always very professional, efficient and friendly, as are all the other members of his team."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Adam R. on 12/22/2014

"Thorough cleaning and care instruction as always!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Nick Noyes on 12/12/2014

"Great cleaning and in and out in a timely fashion."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/08/2014

"My visits are always excellent! Very good service and care each time I go to the office..."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/08/2014

"Nice team. Professional, casual, nice!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 11/26/2014

"Dr Davis and all the staff made me feel very comfortable while visiting the dentist for the first time in many years. I let them know i'm not much of a fan and they made sure to ease my mind and make sure i was okay every step of the way! The hardest part was trying not to fall asleep as they did my fillings :) I would feel very comfortable recommending them to others! Thank you guys!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by K.J.W on 11/19/2014

"Excellent Service. In and out on the projected time given... One BIG plus was "No Novocain" with 3 fillings, but was optional if I needed it. The other plus is the friendliness & professionalism of the team."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Jim on 11/12/2014

"Dr. Davis and his hygienist/assistant, Katie, provided outstanding, compassionate care, information and encouragement to my brother today, who has been trying to adjust to a lower denture for the first time. Dr. Davis spent a lot of time patiently and deftly fixing the problem. Katie was very patient also, thorough in her work, professional and friendly."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 11/12/2014

"As a new patient to Dr. Davis' practice I was extremely impressed with the ladies who were at the desk to greet me. They were very kind and helpful. Dr. Davis is very professional and quite gentle. He took his time to explain things to me. Kimberly took my impressions and was gentle and quite friendly as well. I will definitely refer my friends and family here."
5 stars (5 stars)
by KP on 11/06/2014

"Everyone at the office ... from the front desk personnal all the way through the exam, was Extremely professional, friendly and thorough. I would recommend Dr Davis."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Jim L on 11/05/2014

"Everyone at the office ... from the front desk personnal all the way through the exam, was Extremely professional, friendly and thorough. I would recommend Dr Davis."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Jim L on 11/05/2014

"Freakin' awesome! I haven't liked the Dentist's Office since I was a little kid (Novocain-filled cheeks and sharp objects aren't my idea of a good time!); but Dr. Davis and his staff have made me feel right at home, and have ensured my comfort with every rubber glove in the mouth. I really appreciate the care I've been given by this great office. Thanks!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Philip Cohen on 11/05/2014

"Smooth, friendly and painless."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 11/05/2014

"Smooth, friendly and painless."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 11/05/2014

"Dr. Davis is a wonderful Dentist who is in tune with his patient's needs."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Patrice Cleaves on 10/30/2014

"Dr. Davis' care is careful, calm, thought out, individualized and current. I appreciate his care as well as the staff's care at his office."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Linda TG on 10/30/2014

"The receptionists , dental hygienist , and the dentist were all very profession , thorough, and pleasant. The hygienist and dentist take the time to explain procedures and make suggestions for preventative dental care.."
5 stars (5 stars)
by PCG on 10/29/2014

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment