Office Summary

Dr. John Pallotta
19 Muzzey St, Ste 302
Lexington,  MA 02421

 (781) 861-9597

 

Services:  None listed
Languages:  None listed
Affiliations:  None listed
Payment Methods: None listed

Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
5 out of 5 (63 ratings)
Previous Next 20

"I thought the new hygienist (I did not get her name) was very good - competent, confident, thorough and gentle."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/18/2014

"From my first despirate phone call first thing Monday morning to leaving Dr.Pallotta and staffs office a few minutes later with already made arrangements to see a specialist the floor below for a root canal, I can't say thank you enough! My toothache started Friday night, I called around saturday to find a dentist knowing the pain would just get worse and my birthday happened to be on Sunday with already made plans. I managed to find a Dentist, a useless one at that. He sent me home with mouth wash, can you believe that. My family and I just moved to Lexington and we know now that our densitry needs will be met by an amazing team. I highly reccomend this practice to anyone. Andy Kristen"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Andy Kristen on 12/17/2014

"Always the Best!!!!!!!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Bill Chase on 12/10/2014

"Incredibly friendly. Very efficient. No needless forms. Digital x-rays that are faster and easier. Excellent dental care."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/10/2014

"Excellent, efficient service"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/09/2014

"Absolutely amazing experience. This was my first appointment at Dr. Pallotta's office and I will definitely continue going in the future. Everyone from the receptionist, to the assistant taking x-rays, the doctor himself and the hygienist (the best I've ever had) were so pleasant and helpful. I highly recommend them to anyone."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Joshua Sarmir on 12/09/2014

"Efficient and effective friendly service"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 11/19/2014

"I moved to MA and spent some time researching a new dentist. I picked Dr. Pallotta based on what were unanimously glowing reviews. I have been to the office three times now, so I've had many opportunities to interact with the office manager, the hygienists, and Dr. Pallotta. Every aspect has been a pleasure. Marie has a great sense of humor, patience, and runs the office operations very efficiently. Both of my hygienists have been gentle and encouraging, making my visits very relaxing. Dr. Pallotta has a friendly and professional demeanor. Fortunately I haven't had to have him work on my teeth much, but I would be very confident and comfortable if he did. I made a great choice with this office!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 11/18/2014

"I called in the morning with a cracked tooth and by 5 o'clock that afternoon Dr. Pallotta had painlessly installed a temporary crown with a permanent one on the way. The entire staff was friendly and helpful and took care of my problem before the weekend set in. I'm very grateful!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 11/13/2014

"I called in the morning with a cracked tooth and by 5 o'clock that afternoon Dr. Pallotta had painlessly installed a temporary crown with a permanent one on the way. The entire staff was friendly and helpful and took care of my problem before the weekend set in. I'm very grateful!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 11/13/2014

"Very professional dental office, but also warm, friendly and non-threatening. Appts run on-time. Dr. Pallotta is excellent and very kind/sensitive to his patients. His staff are competent and tuned into the patients and their needs. Can't recommend more highly!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Kristen Kelley on 11/05/2014

"During my recent visit the cleaning of my teeth was done thoroughly and efficiently. and Dr. Pallotta gave my teeth a careful examination."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/23/2014

"Today I came in for a cleaning with the dental hygienist Gnuyet. She was upbeat, positive, professional, competent, and very thorough. I left feeling confident she had done a great job. Dr. Pallotta always makes the care of his patients a clear priority. He is totally present, perceptive, caring, effective, and fair. He is not only highly skilled as a dentist but also brings terrific integrity to what he does. That is much appreciated."
5 stars (5 stars)
by S. Isenberg on 10/07/2014

"You did fine. I appreciate your seeing me on the day I called, given the dental "surprise" I had over the weekend (I lost a crown). Thanks again."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Howard Webber on 09/29/2014

"On time, professional, painless; I'm a regular and very happy with this office."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 09/15/2014

"Everything was fine."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 09/10/2014

"experience was great - no waiting, friendly, helpful advice and quality care"
5 stars (5 stars)
by tom colatosti on 09/09/2014

"We called at the last moment for a quick look at our 11 year old who had burned her tongue on hot food two days earlier. Dr. Pallotta's office was great about setting up a window of time in which she could be seen although the office schedule was completely booked. As usual, everything was handled in a courteous and professional manner. We're very pleased with the practice in all respects!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 09/09/2014

"The receptionist, dental assistant and doctor made me feel extremely comfortable. The service was topnotch. All my questions and concerns were addressed in a caring and understanding way. I would highly recommend Dr. Pallottaâ??s office for all your dental needs."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Paul M. on 08/17/2014

"I was favorably impressed by the young woman who took my ex-rays and cleaned my teeth. She was polite and well spoken. More importantly she answered all my questions, and she was both deft and gentle in cleaning my often painful and sensitive teeth. Well done !"
5 stars (5 stars)
by CDW on 08/11/2014

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment