Office Summary

Theodore R. Nelson, DDS PC
387 Sterling Street, PO Box 603
Lancaster,  MA 01523

 (978) 365-5302

 

Services:  None listed
Languages:  None listed
Affiliations:  None listed
Payment Methods: None listed

Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
4.9 out of 5 (541 ratings)
Previous Next 20

"Hygienists are the nicest and most gentle with my mouth out of anyone I have ever seen. Great dentistry!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Nate on 12/27/2014

"A wonderful combination of professionalism and hominess."
5 stars (5 stars)
by C.J. Murray on 12/17/2014

"A wonderful combination of professionalism and hominess."
5 stars (5 stars)
by C.J. Murray on 12/17/2014

"Your office is the absolute best! Professionalism with kindness and courtesty! I tell everyone that I know about your office and the great care that I receive from your staff~"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Rob L on 12/13/2014

"There's no bigger baby than me when it comes to dental work. I have sleepless nights, high anxiety, and sometimes tears beforehand. I don't why this is so because every single time I leave his office, no matter the procedure, I have no pain, they make me very comfortable throughout, and I always tell myself I'm over my dental anxiety. We all know, though, that really won't happen. I will never change dentists. Never. He's the absolute best, with the best staff on Earth."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/12/2014

"It has been over a year and the staff was still great and of course the Dr. he's the Best. This time i'll be back sooner"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Kim Stewart on 12/03/2014

"It has been over a year and the staff was still great and of course the Dr. he's the Best. This time i'll be back sooner"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Kim Stewart on 12/03/2014

"So nice and took me right away when I had an issue"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/02/2014

"5 stars is not enough! 10...or 11 would be more like it! I cannot say enough good praises for everyone at Dr. Nelson's office. The state of the art equipment that is used is absolutely THE best. Everyone's expertise makes every visit a pleasure."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Dennis on 11/19/2014

"As always your treatment of me was both very caring and professional. I am very grateful for your skill and that of your staff members, and for taking time to give me recommendations. Thank you!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Elaine Doherty on 11/11/2014

"I had to come back after 2 weeks to recheck a spot under my tongue that was questionable. It appeared fine now. Appreciate the concern."
5 stars (5 stars)
by JMN on 11/05/2014

"I HAVE ALWAYS HAD A POSITIVE EXPERIENCE WITH DR. NELSON'S PRACTICE. HIS STAFF ARE VERY COURTEOUS AND HELPFUL AND WORK TOGETHER AS A TEAM. THEY ARE VERY RESPONSIVE WHENEVER I HAVE AN EMERGENCY AND I NEVER HAVE TO WAIT TO MEET MY APPOINTMENTS. DR. NELSON AND HIS TEAM ARE THE BEST THAT IS WHY MY HUSBAND AND I HAVE BEEN GOING TO HIM FOR THE PAST 20 YRS AND RECOMMEND THIS DENTAL PRACTICE TO ALL MY FRIENDS AND FAMILY."
5 stars (5 stars)
by GAIL O'CONNELL on 11/01/2014

"As usual, I found the office staff to be so welcoming.... Dr. Nelson and his assistant to be so competent and efficient with a strong focus on patient comfort. My overall impression is that this is a top-notch dental facility with state-of-the-art equipment, well trained personnel and a highly skilled dentist."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Mary Chipman on 10/31/2014

"As usual, I found the office staff to be so welcoming.... Dr. Nelson and his assistant to be so competent and efficient with a strong focus on patient comfort. My overall impression is that this is a top-notch dental facility with state-of-the-art equipment, well trained personnel and a highly skilled dentist."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Mary Chipman on 10/31/2014

"I always have such a good experience here. Friendly staff and s great dentist."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Jillian SW on 10/24/2014

"I know I'm in good hands under the care of Dr Nelson and his team. I trust Dr Nelson's recommendations and the care that he provides. The office staff are exceptionally kind and compassionate. A great team with great expertise! Thank you all for what you do. You make me SMILE!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/21/2014

"Always on time, friendly, thorough. Professional staff."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/14/2014

"Nothing needs to be changed at all you and your staff are amazing and I love coming to see you guys! (: keep up the amazing work! I love how friendly everyone is. I'm quite the baby when it comes to anything besides a cleaning and the assistants that help Dr. Nelson always make me feel at home. I also love when they ask how I've been and what's new with my life if they haven't seen me in a while. I would recommend all my friends in the area to you guys!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Kayla Gusko on 10/14/2014

"Very friendly, professional people, also a clean and well decorated atmosphere, love that Dr. Nelson and his staff are up on the new and upcoming dental techniques and are always helpful in assisting with payment options.ð???"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Lisa on 10/08/2014

"Everyone is always so friendly and client-service oriented. It feels like an extended family. I know they all have the best interest at heart in my dental health and personal well being. Dr. Nelson is fast, has the top equipment, and knows where to refer you as needed."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/08/2014

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment