Office Summary

Lancaster Dental, PC
136 High Street Ext.
Lancaster,  MA 01523

 (978) 365-9497

 

Services:  General Dentistry
Languages:  English
Affiliations:  American Dental Association (ADA), Massachusetts Dental Society
Payment Methods: Cash, Check, American Express, Discover, MasterCard, Visa, Care Credit, Debit Card

Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
4.9 out of 5 (70 ratings)
Previous Next 20

"She is always good and concerned everything is aways neat She is excellent.much better than several other dentist offices I have been to."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 01/14/2015

"Excellent service in every way."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 01/10/2015

"As always - a quick and pleasant visit."
5 stars (5 stars)
by BillG on 01/05/2015

"AWESOME AWESOME AWESOME!!!!!! Dtr. Kavi and Robin made me feel so relaxed and comfortable while doing my temp. cap!!! Thank You so much."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Betsy on 11/18/2014

"As always, a positive experience! While some are apprehensive going to a dental apt, I find this staff makes me immediately feel at home!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Marilyn on 11/13/2014

"having Dr Kavi space drilling to give me close jaw and swallow time was realy appreciated -"
5 stars (5 stars)
by chris laliberte on 11/11/2014

"I'm a new patient. The practice took me in as an emergency and fixed my problem. I'm transfering to the practice."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 11/11/2014

"My most recent appointment was because of a broken front tooth. A temporary was made and put into place in a short time. It was a 99% painfree appointment, I actually dozed off. Dr. Kavi is very pleasant and personable, as well as Robin, her assistant and Danielle at the desk. Paula, my hygienist is also very nice and I always feel my teeth have been well cleaned! Will be seeing her in a few weeks. Never, ever mind going to the dentist at this office!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 11/02/2014

"Doctor Kavi and staff are exceptional."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/01/2014

"Dr Kavi was excellent!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 08/20/2014

"Jack appreciates that you took the time to adjust his bite, and answered all his questions. he had a wonderful time!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by John Santangelo on 08/11/2014

"My appointment began on time. Dr. Kavi and Robin were very professional and caring. They were concerned with my comfort throughout the hour and a half appointment. Dr. Kavi worked very hard and efficiently to ensure that my temporary crown fit and looked perfect. I am very pleased with the professional care that I consistently receive at Lancaster Dental."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Kathleen Chiavaras on 07/07/2014

"Been happy going there since1971."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Carol Ann on 06/11/2014

"This was my first visit with Dr Kavi she was very gentle and careing with me I was nerves at first because I had the same dentist for almost 40 years, today was good."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anony on 06/03/2014

"The staff is always friendly and informative, and Dr. Kavi is a great dentist who has two wonderful hygienists under her. I would highly recommend Lancaster Dental! Even my 6 year old daughter loves her visits to the dentist."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Danielle R on 06/02/2014

"The continuing care about my dental health is great. Thank You"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Carole Blum on 05/29/2014

"The continuing care about my dental health is great. Thank You"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Carole Blum on 05/29/2014

"Dr. Kavi did a superb job in locating and fixing the problem area I was having...I was able to get an appointment right away and was able to have the problem tooth fixed at the same appointment. Not having to come back for a second follow up appointment was terrific and made great use of my time during a busy day. I would highly recommend Lancaster Dental to anyone who wants to get great dental care (the hygenist's are all terrific) as well as outstanding follow up with Dr. Kavi. I can honestly say that the times that I've needed fillings or repairs have been the most pain free ever!! :) Dave Cady - Lancaster, MA"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Dave Cady - Lancaster, MA on 05/21/2014

"I found the team at Lancaster Dental to be very knowledgeable, highly experienced, kind, and professional. I would highly recommend them to anyone looking for a great team for their dental care."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Dan L on 05/16/2014

"I ussually stress about a crown or filling. They were so kind and professional. So conscious of trying to make the appointment as comfortable as possible. Thank you!!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Linda Parsons on 05/15/2014

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment