Office Summary

John Burns, DDS
344 Rockland Street
Hingham,  MA 02043

 (781) 749-6750

 

Services:  None listed
Languages:  None listed
Affiliations:  American Dental Association (ADA), Massachusetts Dental Society
Payment Methods: Check, American Express, MasterCard, Visa, Care Credit

Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
4.9 out of 5 (172 ratings)
Previous Next 20

"As usual-the most accommodating and professional dental team!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Gina LaRossa on 01/15/2015

"Very personal office, super friendly. Always on time."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Martha Freeman on 01/14/2015

"I have the most awesome Dental Hygienist! I feel like she takes such good care of me! She is Very thorough and gentle. I am always extremely nervous coming to the dentist but she puts me at ease. Dr. Burns is so knowledgeable and up to date that I receive the best care!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/22/2014

"TY everything went smooth....nice meeting you all"
4 stars (4 stars)
by Kevin on 12/10/2014

"Top notch service as always."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Warren Horsley on 12/03/2014

"They are always curtious, professional and very thorough."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 11/20/2014

"They are always curtious, professional and very thorough."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 11/20/2014

"My family members and I have always been extremely satisfied with the work or Dr. Burns and all his staff, whether with regular check-ups or other dental work."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Mark J on 11/07/2014

"Right on time. Efficient, thoughtful, gentle and thorough."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 11/06/2014

"No one likes going to the dentist, but if you have to go, I would recommend going to Dr.John Burns office. Dr. Burns will take the time to explain what procedure needs to be done. He shows patience and kindness. I go to one of his dental hygienists, Shauna. She is always very pleasant and takes good care of my teeth in a professional way. The receptionist, Susan, always has a pleasant greeting. I don't dread going there because everyone is so nice."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Lillian Patterson on 11/04/2014

"As usual, very professional and friendly"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/06/2014

"I'm a bit of a baby in the dental chair....that being said I had a great experience during my recent dental procedure. The front office and dental assistants are always welcoming and pleasant which is much appreciated. The new anesthesia that Dr. Burns uses is great only numbing the tooth he is working on. Which means no more numb lip,tongue etc for hours. Thanks Dr. Burns and staff"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 09/23/2014

"The excellent care given is matched by the efficiency & friendliness of every staff member."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 09/19/2014

"It's never a bummer to have to go to Dr. Burns' office. He and his entire staff do such a nice job of making you feel welcome and put you at immediate ease upon walking in the front door."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 09/18/2014

"Shauna is a great dental hygienist and is great with both kids and adults. Thank you, Shauna! Christina"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Christina on 09/17/2014

"Excellent, as always!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 09/11/2014

"Overall totally professional operation.Clean,orderly,on time...courteous staff."
5 stars (5 stars)
by A.Sullivan on 08/27/2014

"Good job!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by John W on 08/19/2014

"I was promptly seated, examined, and told what needed to be done. Both Doctor and Assistant were friendly and informative."
5 stars (5 stars)
by roger atherton on 08/18/2014

"Service excalant! Fabulous work completed in a timely,friendly environment! Grateful to have a dentist and his associates I can trust!!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Dorothy Hardy on 07/29/2014

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment