Office Summary

Jeffrey M. Anderson, DDS
190 Lincoln Street
Hingham,  MA 02043

 (781) 749-4100

Cerec in office one day crowns saves you valuable time. Invisalign Orthodontics makes it easy to have straight and easy to clean teeth. ZOOM Whitening for whiter healthier teeth!

 

Services:  Cosmetic Dentistry, General Dentistry, Implant Dentistry, Invisalign
Languages:  English
Affiliations:  Academy of General Dentistry (AGD), American Academy of Cosmetic Dentistry (AACD)
Payment Methods: Check

Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
5 out of 5 (383 ratings)
Previous Next 20

"Great dentist and staff"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 04/24/2017

"I drive all the way from Concord Mass to get my teeth cleaned by the best dental hygienist in all of New England. Christine is thorough, caring, knowledgeable and a wonderful person to boot! Dr. Anderson is fortunate to have her on his team!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Helen Brady on 03/29/2017

"Wicked awesome"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 03/10/2017

"Fast,excellent job,nice dental assistants ,and professional."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 03/10/2017

"IF I must go to a dentist, I would always chose Dr. Anderson. He's very thorough, explains things well and even shows pictures...also, he's always trying to save a tooth, which I love. Friendly, yet very professional. He's always learning the latest and greatest to save time and improve your experience. I just paid $310 for a removal of an old filling and cleaning up a cavity to replace filling. He saved a cracked tooth and I got to see the picture of the crack."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Cheryl Pimental on 03/09/2017

"Christine is a wonderful! Thank you!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Eva on 03/08/2017

"Christine is a wonderful! Thank you!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Eva on 03/08/2017

"great service. In and out in 35 minutes"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 03/08/2017

"New crown put in, no pain, all staff very pleasant and attentive. Dr Anderson is very precise in his work, works smoothly with all the latest dental technology, and treats patients with tender care. Entire procedure was well-planned and prompt. Highly recommended!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by George on 02/21/2017

"As good as a dentist can get!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 02/08/2017

"Just a cleaning but another good visit. Only wish I had discovered your office before!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Susan on 02/03/2017

"I am a senior citizens who has visited many good dentists over the years. I rate Dr. Jeffrey M. Anderson in the excellent category. I also rate his staff as excellent. They are an efficient, knowledgeable caring team."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Patricia Bergeron on 01/16/2017

"I am a new patient and very pleased with the professional care I received from Dr. Anderson. I'm so happy I was referred to him! My new crown looks great and I plan to have additional work done. Thank you!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Susan on 01/16/2017

"On time friendly gentle service."
5 stars (5 stars)
by IMegard on 01/11/2017

"Excellent care, professional, competent. Uses the latest technology to enhance care and performance. Dr Anderson and staff are attentive, prompt and communicate well."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 01/10/2017

"Such a great experience. Dr. Anderson and hi team are terrific."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 01/04/2017

"Pam is fantastic! She is professional, thorough and compassionate. Thank you for your service excellence commitment Pam!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by The Johnson Family on 01/04/2017

"Pam is fantastic! She is professional, thorough and compassionate. Thank you for your service excellence commitment Pam!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by The Johnson Family on 01/04/2017

"You did well. She was very thorough and patient and Dr. Anderson made a good close examination of conditions. It is always a pleasure so to speak. Jim Watson (James R. Watson)"
4 stars (4 stars)
by James R. Watson on 12/22/2016

"You did well. She was very thorough and patient and Dr. Anderson made a good close examination of conditions. It is always a pleasure so to speak. Jim Watson (James R. Watson)"
4 stars (4 stars)
by James R. Watson on 12/22/2016

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment