Office Summary

South Shore Periodontics
175 Derby Street Ste 11
Hingham,  MA 02043-4028

 (781) 749-9444

 

Services:  None listed
Languages:  None listed
Affiliations:  None listed
Payment Methods: None listed

Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
5 out of 5 (29 ratings)
Previous Next 9

"I had an extraction and implant procedure done by Dr. Ubertalli and it went very well. I was nervous about the procedure but Dr. Ubertalli took his time and the staff was so nice that I left feeling much more at ease. I had no bruising or swelling which surprised me since it took him a while to get the tooth out. And really, there wasn't much pain afterwards that icing, heat and Motrin couldn't take care of. I would highly recommend South Shore Periodontics if you need an implant done."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Sarah W. on 11/06/2014

"It is very reassuring to know that all the staff at SSP are so welcoming, professional and enjoy working together. Any procedure is fully and carefully explained and carried out quickly and painlessly."
5 stars (5 stars)
by JTE on 10/20/2014

"Excellent service. Friendly and informative."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/17/2014

"Great care. Friendly staff. I feel like I am in good hands."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/16/2014

"Excellent care at every visit. Linda is truly amazing at what she does."
5 stars (5 stars)
by C.B. on 10/15/2014

"Excellent care at every visit. Linda is truly amazing at what she does."
5 stars (5 stars)
by C.B. on 10/15/2014

"Linda was thorough and very professional as always. She is an excellent asset to your office."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/15/2014

"Linda is always great"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Susan white on 10/14/2014

"I had a same day referral with Dr. Ubertalli. The staff got me in to see the doctor within a 1/2 hour. Everyone was courteous and helpful. My evaluation was thoroughly discussed by Dr. Ubertalli and all my questions were answered patiently. I would recommend this group wholeheartedly."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Betsy on 10/02/2014

"I have been treating with this dental group for 25+yrs. It's always a pleasant experience due to the wonderful staff- this includes receptionists, dental hygenists ( Linda is awesome) as well as dental aides and of course the dentists."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 09/26/2014

"Very friendly and capable staff. Comfortable office. Appointments are not rushed. Very complete check-ups."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 09/23/2014

"South Shore Periodontics was fantastic! Everyone there is extremely nice and quite helpful! I highly recommend them!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Lucy Jacobus on 09/23/2014

"Linda is wonderful. She did a nice job without any pain!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Al Marino on 09/16/2014

"Linda is wonderful. She did a nice job without any pain!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Al Marino on 09/16/2014

"I was treated in a professional manner by the staff and given the necessary information to further dental health."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 09/02/2014

"I was treated in a professional manner by the staff and given the necessary information to further dental health."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 09/02/2014

"I was treated in a professional manner by the staff and given the necessary information to further dental health."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 09/02/2014

"Linda has always performed excellent, informative and comforting work. She is an asset to the practice.l"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 08/22/2014

"Linda is the best! Your whole staff is always vey nice."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Ann Pompeo on 08/21/2014

"I have been seeing my wonderful hygienist, Linda, for about 25 years. It is hard to say she is the best, because I haven't had anyone to compare her to in so long, but coming to see her is always a pleasure and like seeing an old friend. How many people feel that way about going to the dentist?"
5 stars (5 stars)
by LSL on 08/18/2014

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment