Office Summary

Mark T. Smyth, DMD
480 West Central St
Franklin,  MA 02038

 (508) 528-6900

 

Services:  General Dentistry
Languages:  English
Affiliations:  American Dental Association (ADA), Academy of General Dentistry (AGD), Massachusetts Dental Society, Metropolitan District Dental Society
Payment Methods: Cash, Check, Discover, MasterCard, Visa, Care Credit, Debit Card
Follow us on Facebook!

Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
5 out of 5 (52 ratings)
Previous Next 20

"You guys are fantastic As always!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Marc goguen on 11/12/2014

"I have been a patient for many years. Even though I moved out the area, I still come back. The office is always happy friendly courteous and Dr. Smyth is patient and caring. Maureen always cleans my teeth beautifully with no pain, she is a very caring person."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Karen (Franko) Footit on 11/12/2014

"I was in for a cleaning and have been seeing Maureen for years. She is very thorough and I am always pleased with her. She does a great job!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by cd on 11/12/2014

"As always, Rhonda did a very thorough job of checking and cleaning my teeth. She makes a trip to the dentist's office an enjoyable visit rather than an uncomfortable one."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 11/11/2014

"My family has always received excellent care and advise at the time of our appointments. We feel comfortable in a friendly, caring environment. The Leiendecker Family"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 11/07/2014

"My family and I have been patients here for many years. None of us have ever had a negative experience here. The care is top notch and the staff is the absolute best!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Dana P. Friend on 11/06/2014

"I have always found the staff to be completely professional, knowledgeable, and welcoming. They make you feel comfortable, and are extremely accommodating."
5 stars (5 stars)
by CLC on 11/05/2014

"Dr. Smyth and his team are both courtliest and professional. My appointment started on time and the process was both smooth and efficient! Very, very happy with their service. Joe"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Joseph Amendoa on 11/04/2014

"Dr. Smyth and his staff are terrific. No waiting, always on time. Warm. Caring. Always glad to see you. We use Maureen as our hygienist. Her work is tops. No pain, easy cleanings every year. I recently had some tooth reconstruction. Took less than 30'. Dr.Smyth did a phenomenal job. Can't see where the work was done."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 11/04/2014

"Excellent cleaning. No wait, appointment as scheduled!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Tracy French on 11/03/2014

"I've been going to Mark Smyth's office for years. They're very thorough and have an appropriate approach to dentistry. Not to aggressive not to laid back."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 11/03/2014

"Everything about my appointment was perfect. No waiting, professional and courteous treatment. Love this dental practice and have for 34 years."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Elizabeth Joyce on 10/30/2014

"Everything about my appointment was perfect. No waiting, professional and courteous treatment. Love this dental practice and have for 34 years."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Elizabeth Joyce on 10/30/2014

"AWESOME staff and practice. Would NOT consider going anywhere else! Whole family uses Dr. Smythe and we have for 25 to 30 yrs now!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by the William Family on 10/30/2014

"I am a longtime client, and always look forward to my semi-annual check ups. There's nothing better than the feeling of fresh, clean teeth!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Jay Leiendecker on 10/21/2014

"Fast Prompt painless"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/21/2014

"Rhonda is a great hygienist. She is friendly and makes you feel at ease in the dental chair."
5 stars (5 stars)
by PC on 10/17/2014

"Everyone working at Dr. Mark Smyth's is always friendly and helpful. The cleaning and dental work is always the best."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Sheila on 10/16/2014

"Rhonda is the best Hygienist I've ever had and the office is great."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Cheryl H. on 10/16/2014

"Dr.Smyth is a great listener. He listens and understands patient's request and concerns. Many thanks!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Paulette Boyko on 10/15/2014

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment