Office Summary

Arcadia Dental
620 Old West Central St Suite 201
Franklin,  MA 02038

 (508) 541-7400

 

Services:  Invisalign
Languages:  None listed
Affiliations:  None listed
Payment Methods: Care Credit
Loading...


Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
5 out of 5 (25 ratings)
Previous Next 5

"My appointment was right on time. The dental hygienist was new to me but very nice, and I appreciated her gentle touch as she cleaned my teeth. Both the dentist and the hygienist were very friendly but professional. They gave me good information on how to better care for some problem areas with my gums."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Barbara on 12/20/2014

"I am always nervous for dentist appointments, but the staff is always kind and patient. They are great!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/05/2014

"I used to have a really big fear about going to the dentist Arcadia Dental has really turned that around for me. Every person I have had contact with there receptionists, hygienists and the dentist have all been friendly and helped put at ease as well as doing a great job in their work have also encouraged me and I now take better care of my oral health. I have recommended several people and they have all had positive feedback as well."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Nicole C. on 11/19/2014

"perfect"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 08/15/2014

"Ecellent professional and thorough dental services. George Curley Franklin, Massachusetts"
5 stars (5 stars)
by George Curley on 08/07/2014

"I've been going to Arcadia Dental for about 6 years. Everyone is professional. No problems with this practice!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Pam S. on 08/02/2014

"As usual the staff is great. I love Arcadia Dental. I had prep work for a crown today and they continually made sure I was ok. They explained each step so I knew what was coming next. They are very thorough in checking and rechecking their work. I highly recommend Arcadia Dental for anyone, kids and adults. They truly care and take time for each patient. (This is coming from someone who feared the dentist... that is, until I started going to Arcadia dental back when they open in 2008)"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Mary M. on 07/24/2014

"Every one at Arcadia Dental are kind and knowledgeable; they make you comfortable during any procedure"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Nancy on 06/25/2014

"I called the office because of pain and swelling on a Saturday morning assuming that I would be told to come in on Monday. Instead the staff told me to come right in. I ended up having a root canal that same day and I'm pretty sure the dentist and his assistant had to stay in the office later than expected. Everyone was very kind and efficient and may have helped me avoid a more serious problem."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Barbara on 06/21/2014

"I have always had dentist anxiety, but Arcadia dental makes feel relaxed and they really make sure I am comfortable with everything they do."
5 stars (5 stars)
by katrina on 06/08/2014

"I have always had dentist anxiety, but Arcadia dental makes feel relaxed and they really make sure I am comfortable with everything they do."
5 stars (5 stars)
by katrina on 06/08/2014

"My first visit to Arcadia Dental provided me with a thorough and intelligent assessment of my dental health, including various options to improve it. I walked away feeling I was in good hands and had good prospects. I was impressed with the number of services provided that exceeded the usual practice of general dentistry."
4 stars (4 stars)
by Philip Cantor on 05/19/2014

"I was shocked to see how great my front teeth looked after the procedure. I have not been able to smile with my teeth showing for many, many years. I am not ashamed to show my teeth now. Thank you for restoring my smile."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Kathleen on 01/18/2014

"I was seen on time and treated very well. It was a pleasant experience."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Kathleen on 12/30/2013

"We always have a wonderful experience at Arcadia Dental! :) Kim & Ava Bartnik"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Kim on 12/30/2013

"Thank you very much! My kids and me love your clinical and administrative staff!!!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anastasia on 12/06/2013

"I always feel like I get excellent care at Arcadia."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/04/2013

"Appointment was on time. Everyone was friendly but professional at the same time. The office is always reassuringly clean."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/03/2013

"I received excellent treatment starting with the people at the desk,to the assistant to the dentist, to Doctor Saadi himself. I had 5 teeth extracted with no pain, no fear and no anxiety in a caring, pleasant, environment.I can highly recommend Arcadia Dental. My sincere thanks to all, Cathy Lake"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Cathy Lake on 11/19/2013

"Since coming to Arcadia they have really helped turn my previous negative experiences all the way around. Everyone there is so nice and I especially like my hygienist Nicole. She really has done wonders helping to put me at ease. She does a great job and I enjoy her company. Very glad I was recommended to come here by a close friend now I couldn't think of going anywhere else!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Nicole Choquet on 10/21/2013

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment