Office Summary

Orris Dental
233 Cochituate Rd, Suite 1R
Framingham,  MA 01701-4686

 (508) 270-6770

 

Services:  Cosmetic Dentistry, General Dentistry, Endodontics, Implant Dentistry, Oral Surgery, Pediatric Dentistry
Languages:  None listed
Affiliations:  None listed
Payment Methods: None listed
Follow us on Facebook!

Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
4.9 out of 5 (37 ratings)
Previous Next 17

"Today was my and my husbands first time going to Orris Dental and we were treated very professionally and felt welcomed! I have been to three dentist office before this one and my husband until now had gone to the same dentist office for the last 10 years. With that said, we have never had someone sit down and examin thoroughly each one of my teeth and explain it to me. Yes, I have a few dental issues. To top off their great service my one year old son had to join us because we were running late and did not have enough time to drop him off at Daycare. The staff were very understanding and helped us accomadate my son being with us. They were very kind and understanding. I am sure it is not typical to have a baby at the dentis while your..."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 01/21/2015

"Dr. Ali and staff are always kind, courteous and professional. Dr. Ali is very thorough and does not recommend work that does not need to be done. He is great with my kids as well. I never have any problems getting them to go to the dentist. Our whole family loves orris dental!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by G trinka on 01/03/2015

"Everything is just perfect! Dr Ali is very profissional! l didn't feel any pain in anestesia!! The filling finished he did on my theeth looks just natural! l highly recomend!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Jackson on 01/03/2015

"The staff are friendly and professional. The dentist explained everything in great detail in examining my teeth on my first visit. I was very impressed, highly recommend."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Bob on 12/04/2014

"Excellent office, appearance lovely, clean, friendly and professional. The staff is warm and genuine. Dr. Maddahi presented clearly his recommendations after a meticulous examination to what I need to do to keep my teeth healthy. Thank you for the professionalism, the kindness and caring you have shown me."
5 stars (5 stars)
by John S. on 11/06/2014

"Great Doctor."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/15/2014

"Ã?¨Ã?§ Ã?³Ã?Â?Ã?§Ã?Â? Ã?Â?Ã?¨Ã?§Ã?ªÃ?´Ã?©Ã?± Ã?§Ã?² Ã?Â?Ã?Â?Ã?± Ã?Â?Ã?Â?Ã?­Ã?¨Ã?ª Ã?´Ã?Â?Ã?§ Ã?Â?Ã?Â? Ã?©Ã?Â?Ã?§Ã?Â? Ã?±Ã?¶Ã?§Ã?Â?Ã?ª Ã?±Ã?§ Ã?¯Ã?§Ã?±Ã?Â? Ã?Â?Ã?©Ã?§Ã?Â? Ã?¹Ã?§Ã?Â?Ã?Â? Ã?¬Ã?§Ã?Â? Ã?¾Ã?§Ã?±Ã?© Ã?Â?Ã?Â?Ã?§Ã?³Ã?¨ Ã?Â?Ã?¨Ã?± Ã?®Ã?±Ã?¯ Ã?®Ã?Â?Ã?¨ Ã?¾Ã?±Ã?³Ã?Â?Ã?Â? Ã?Â?Ã?¯Ã?©Ã?ªÃ?± Ã?Â?Ã?Â?Ã?±Ã?¨Ã?§Ã?Â? Ã?Â?Ã?¯Ã?Â?Ã?³Ã?ª Ã?¯Ã?§Ã?´Ã?ªÃ?Â?Ã?Â? Ã?¯Ã?± Ã?©Ã?Â? Ã?Â?Ã?Â?Ã?Â? Ã?Â?Ã?Â?Ã?² Ã?®Ã?Â?Ã?¨ Ã?Â?Ã?¹Ã?§Ã?Â?Ã?Â? Ã?¨Ã?Â?Ã?¯ Ã?Â?Ã?Â? Ã?¨Ã?Â? Ã?Â?Ã?Â?Ã?Â? Ã?¯Ã?Â?Ã?³Ã?ªÃ?§Ã?Â? Ã?Â?Ã?Â?Ã?§Ã?Â?Ã?Â?Ã?Â? Ã?©Ã?Â? Ã?¯Ã?± Ã?§Ã?Â?Ã?Â?Ã?¬Ã?§ Ã?¯Ã?§Ã?±Ã?Â? Ã?Â?Ã?·Ã?¨ Ã?´Ã?Â?Ã?§ Ã?±Ã?§ Ã?¾Ã?Â?Ã?´Ã?Â?Ã?Â?Ã?§Ã?¯ Ã?®Ã?Â?Ã?§Ã?Â?Ã?Â? Ã?¯Ã..."
3 stars (3 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/02/2014

"From the moment I walked in I was amazed at the cleanliness of the facility and the professionalism of the staff. Dr Maddahi was one of the best dentists I have been to. Highly recommend the practice."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 09/18/2014

"From the moment I walked in I was amazed at the cleanliness of the facility and the professionalism of the staff. Dr Maddahi was one of the best dentists I have been to. Highly recommend the practice."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 09/18/2014

"From the moment I walked in I was amazed at the cleanliness of the facility and the professionalism of the staff. Dr Maddahi was one of the best dentists I have been to. Highly recommend the practice."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 09/18/2014

"From the moment I walked in I was amazed at the cleanliness of the facility and the professionalism of the staff. Dr Maddahi was one of the best dentists I have been to. Highly recommend the practice."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 09/18/2014

"From the moment I walked in I was amazed at the cleanliness of the facility and the professionalism of the staff. Dr Maddahi was one of the best dentists I have been to. Highly recommend the practice."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 09/18/2014

"I had an appt at 1:45 I got there at 1:45 I was in the Dr's office by 1:50 Dr Ali explained the procedure and I knew exactly what he will do The staff are kind and helpful"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Mohsen Dolaty on 09/10/2014

"As always the service I received today was with wonderful care both by Dr Maddahi and all support staff. The rates are affordable. Thank you."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Mohammad Jamali on 09/06/2014

"This is the third time I have visited Orris Dental office for both minor and major dental work on myself and my family members. Each encounter was a superb experience. I received uninterrupted and excellent quality of care that exists. Thomas who worked on me is superqualified for the job. His knowledge and skills for the job are exceptional. Dr Maddahi's bed side manner as a calm , patient clinician and great listener is assuring. Staff in the front desk are always welcoming clients with smile and are overaccommodating. I recommend the services in this facility to all those who have had poor quality treatments elsewhere and those who are new to the area and looking for exceptional care."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Mohammad Jamali on 08/13/2014

"Excellent experience as usual!"
4 stars (4 stars)
by George Freeman on 08/09/2014

"Best dentist that I have been to. So patient and caring, especially since I'm terrified of needles but the DR. Ali was so understanding and gentle I didn't feel a thing."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Caley on 08/06/2014

"my daughter loved it,usually she cries at dental appts,but she was amazed by the kindness and proffesionalism,your team showed,immediately we came in i was attended.i never waited!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 07/28/2014

"For a visit to the Dentist office for a cleaning this was a very good visit, professional, informative and very personable staff making visit a pleasure."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 07/09/2014

"I'm very happy with my visit, I really recommend you to my friends. Thank you!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Rauzia Melo on 06/21/2014

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment