Office Summary

Deborah A. Himelhoch, DDS
550 Worcester Rd. Route 9 Eastbound
Framingham,  MA 01702

 (508) 872-0555

 

Services:  None listed
Languages:  None listed
Affiliations:  None listed
Payment Methods: None listed

Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
4.8 out of 5 (20 ratings)

"I appreciate how kind and patient you are with my son who is very fearful."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 11/18/2014

"Samantha really doesn't mind going to see her dentist since everyone is always so nice and speak to her when describing what they are going to do next."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 11/11/2014

"No waiting as we were on time and Graham likes going to Dr. Himelhoch and her staff."
4 stars (4 stars)
by Donna Nelson on 11/06/2014

"Dr. Himmelhoch is excellent. The only constant issue my daughter has is with technicians. Some are gentler, and others make her come out crying. She would love to be able to pick out technician each time she comes. There is a vast difference. Everyone in practice is very nice and very efficient."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 11/03/2014

"The staff at this practice are wonderful, and Dr. Himelhoch is always very thorough with her exam, and respectful in how she deals with my daughter. She takes real interest in her patients and it is appreciated."
5 stars (5 stars)
by TM on 11/03/2014

"Always so accommodating, and always friendly."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/24/2014

"The services are always very nice, warm and professional!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/21/2014

"Dr. Himmelhoch and her entire staff is thorough, helpful, patient, and knowledgeable."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Elizabeth Lehnertz on 10/17/2014

"It's always a pleasant experience when we go to Dr. Himelhochj's office."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/16/2014

"It's always a pleasant experience when we go to Dr. Himelhochj's office."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/16/2014

"It's always a pleasant experience when we go to Dr. Himelhochj's office."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/16/2014

"I have nothing but positive things to say about Dr. Himeloch and her staff. We have been seeing Dr. Himelhoch for 7 years now. My son was a nervous wreck at the dentist and now doesn't mind at all. He likes all the hygenists, assistants and especially Dr. Himelhoch. They are all very kind and caring. From the moment you walk in the door to the moment you leave everything is seemless, efficient and friendly. I am so glad we found Dr. Himelhoch!!!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Lucy P. on 10/14/2014

"Thank you!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Cynthia on 10/11/2014

"Awesome! as always."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Ken Lombardo on 10/08/2014

"As always, everything was great. The staff is wonderful!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/07/2014

"From the moment you arrive at the office it is a pleasant experience. Everyone is understanding and compassionate to the patients needs. The office has great hours including some Saturdays. We love Dr. Himeloch and the office staff."
5 stars (5 stars)
by HD on 10/02/2014

"Dr. H is amazing, she knows how to take care and deal w/ little ones, she's gentle and great to explain and comunicate w/ parents or guardinas. She calls at the end of the day to make sure our litlle ones are doing well, this make me feel special."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Nanda Palanzi on 09/30/2014

"There was a longer wait than expected. Both children were scheduled for the same time but this did not happen. We missed Colton's karate class as a result. It was unexpected as usually the timing is good"
3 stars (3 stars)
by Anonymous on 09/18/2014

"Very professional, competent and knowledgeable dentist. Explains everything very well. Is very focused on my son's care."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 09/16/2014

"Love the dedicated care of Dr. Himelhoch and her staff. Would highly recommend Dr. Himelhoch"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 07/29/2014

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment