Office Summary

Beacon Dental Group
1026 Blue Hill Ave
Dorchester Center,  MA 02124

 (617) 282-2146

 

Services:  None listed
Languages:  None listed
Affiliations:  None listed
Payment Methods: None listed
Follow us on Facebook!

Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
4.7 out of 5 (34 ratings)
Previous Next 14

"The staff at Beacon Dental are very friendly and professional and make you feel very comfortable. Before my son arrived he was very scared and nervous but when he left he said, "mom it was a piece a cake". Thank you!!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Linda on 12/16/2014

"Always a pleasure to visit your office."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/03/2014

"Fast and painless."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/01/2014

"Fast and painless."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/01/2014

"My cleaning was great as usual!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 11/05/2014

"I love beacon dental they make you feel like family and they do a really good cleaning"
5 stars (5 stars)
by heidy on 09/10/2014

"Everything was excellent"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 09/02/2014

"The dental service was excellent and the front desk was very helpful."
5 stars (5 stars)
by N. Alert on 08/23/2014

"Since this was a small filling, it wasn't so bad at all. Over before you know it. Thanks"
4 stars (4 stars)
by Anonymous on 08/19/2014

"AS always CB does a great job. Everyone in the office is always attentive and friendly. I've been going here for years, and glad to have many more to come!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 08/19/2014

"best dental office and great people!!! you ROCK!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by MS on 08/06/2014

"My visit to Beacon Dental was a wonderful experience. First I was greeted by to beautiful sisters with the biggest smiles who checked me in and saw to it that all my needs were met. The staff is always so helpful, I was in and out in no time. I Will alway recommend Dr. Joseph's as she has taken Care of my dental needs for the last 6 years, thank You for having me Ken Jones"
4 stars (4 stars)
by Anonymous on 07/27/2014

"For a procedure I was told would only take 10-15 minutes, I was waiting a whole hour. My appointment was at 10:10. I was in the waiting room for 15 minutes. I got called in but was waiting in my chair until 10:55!"
2 stars (2 stars)
by Anonymous on 07/25/2014

"As usual , I had a great experience. Although my regular dental Hygienist was out,his replacement was very friendly, professional and thourough. Keep up the good work BEACON!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Rose A. on 07/11/2014

"I had the most wonderful experience today with Dr Bansal usually I get very anxious when it comes to do dental filing she start my heart didn't pound she keep telling me you're doing a great job were almost done next thing I know I was done two tooth less than an hour on a scale of one to ten I give her a 10 . I just love beacon dental and whenever I'm triaging a patient I tell then about beacon words cannot explain it is just a blessed place :)"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Marise Colso on 07/05/2014

"Like many folks, not a fan of attending the dentist but I do appreciate the importance of regular visits. I enjoy the experience at Beacon Dental because I am treated as an individual and given personal consideration of my particular dentistry needs. Beacon Dental make you feel like you are part of a caring family. They personalize your visit and really make an effort to help you have a pleasant experience."
4 stars (4 stars)
by Anonymous on 06/01/2014

"The office staff is always very pleasant, which is important! Dr. Cressida has a warm spirit, that makes it much easier do deal with the normal anxiety I have in a dental office. I would definitely recommend this dental office to a friend."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 05/27/2014

"I love Beacon Dental group all staff are pleasant and I have gotten the best treatment plan for me after going to multiple dental offices. My kids love getting there teeth cleaned. I would recommend anyone to the office."
5 stars (5 stars)
by MJS on 05/22/2014

"My visit to Beacon Dental Group was a positive one,I found the apmisphere as well as the entire staff to be warm and friendly, it took me time to find a new dental home where i felt comfortable, and I would gladly recommend family and friends to take part in the Beacon Dental Group experience."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Felicia Davis on 05/18/2014

"I've been coming to Beacon Dental for years and the services here haven't changed much, and that meant that in an positive way .The services they provide is CLASSY ! I never experience such teamwork and the staff are very pleasant patience. The work is always done in an a timely manner."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Mary Simmons on 05/09/2014

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment