Office Summary

Walter V. Stone, DMD & Arnold J. Lee, DMD
110 Bridge St.
Dedham,  MA 02026

 (781) 329-7600

 

Services:  None listed
Languages:  None listed
Affiliations:  None listed
Payment Methods: None listed

Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
4.9 out of 5 (25 ratings)
Previous Next 5

"I have been going to Drs. Stone and Lee for many years. They are wonderful dentists, and their staff is top-notch. I highly recommend them!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by EAN on 07/27/2014

"Knowledgeable, friendly group that place you at ease, very clean, no pain....an outstanding practice!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Ginny DeChristofaro on 06/21/2014

"As always, taken on time...courteous,attentive staff makes going to the dentist always easier Cannot beat the care you get @ Dr Stone & Dr Lee!!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Brian on 06/19/2014

"This office is full of the most professional people I've ever met. Dr. Lee is great at his job . He's never in a rush and your comfort seems to be his biggest concern."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Tom Connolly on 06/18/2014

"This office is full of the most professional people I've ever met. Dr. Lee is great at his job . He's never in a rush and your comfort seems to be his biggest concern."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Tom Connolly on 06/18/2014

"Dr. Stone & Dr. Lee and the entire staff are the best,"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 06/17/2014

"Leah is a very skilled and more importantly 'gentle' dental hygienist; I sure notice the difference when she is done. GREAT STAFF! Kind, personable and very knowledgeable. It's similar to car care; a good maintenance program is far more effective vs. waiting till you're sitting in the break-down lane!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Ellen Curran on 06/17/2014

"My visit was great, I explained to the hygenist that I had to leave by a certain time to go to work, she was excellent in getting me out on time without rushing or making me feel like a pain. As always it was a good experience. Thank you"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Jeannie on 06/17/2014

"On time, professional, efficient, pleasant, friendly, even my 5 year old had a good experience!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by M.A. on 06/16/2014

"I have seen Dr.Lee before in a different office but always found him to be professional yet friendly & able to make you feel comfortable. I think he is one of the most trustworthy & talented Dentist that I have ever met and love the work he does."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Carolyn Bland on 06/12/2014

"Everyone was very thorough and friendly!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Kayla on 06/11/2014

"Love, Love, Love this office, from Dr. Stone, to the assistants to the front desk girls!Always super friendly and helpful! Great with my kids too! oh, and did I mention "painless"!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by barbarac on 10/27/2013

"Dear Dr. Stone--Thank you to you and your staff for extending a very warm welcome to me. Transition from one dentist to another can be stressful. However, I immediately felt comfortable from the time I walked into the front office until I left. Your considerate explanation of what was going to happen through the procedure did not allow for any surprises. I appreciate that very much. As a result my first visit was a positive experience and I look forward to being a permanent patient."
5 stars (5 stars)
by maureeno on 01/25/2013

"Just want to say THANK YOU to Diane, Cheryl, and of course Dr. Stone for rescuing me from an abscessed tooth the other day by squeezing me in for an emergency appointment. The referral was awesome too (the endodontist) I will be back with another appointment soon. Thanks again :))Barbara"
5 stars (5 stars)
by barbaram on 01/16/2013

"I had a painful tooth, called my old dentist's number to find out he retired, Dr Stone's office secretary was so nice and got in same day! I was nervous with a painful tooth having to go to a new office. The staff was welcoming and so friendly. I am so impressed with the professionalism and kindness and skill of Dr Stone. I was made pain free and now will be getting a root canal. For a procedure that is not fun, Dr Stone and Dr Lee's office is making it easier to take! Thanks so much!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by katheriner on 09/06/2012

"Greetings from Chicaman Guatemala, hopefully in the end of June I will be back in the USA , see you sometime then Paz, Paul H"
3 stars (3 stars)
by paulh on 04/07/2012

"I have a fear of Dentists. I am praying Dr. Stone can place some implants for me soon. He is the only DentistI trust to tell me the truth and hide the needle. Thank-You, Dr. Stone"
5 stars (5 stars)
by marym on 12/01/2011

"I began visiting Dr. Stone's and Dr. Lee's office when I moved to Dedham in 2001 - when we moved to Natick in 2003, I refused to find a new dentist because I was convinced that no one could do it better than they did! The front staff are always pleasant, whether in person or on the telephone. Hygenists are gentle and efficient and I cannot say enough about the dentists - Whether it is Dr. Stone or Dr. Lee, you always feel comfortable and confident that quality work is being done."
5 stars (5 stars)
by jaken on 01/02/2011

"Had lots of work done. everytime i would feel like i was the only one there because of such great attention. Want to say thank you to ALL the staff. You all deserve an award of some kind. From the receptionists to the doctors."
5 stars (5 stars)
by davidb on 11/19/2010

"I've been going Dr Stone's office for years. Everyone is always friendly and welcoming. I have no cpm plaints about any procedure that I have experienced. I only wish they had sedation."
4 stars (4 stars)
by sonyaj on 11/17/2010

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment