Office Summary

Cambridge Smiles
2400 Massachusetts Avenue
Cambridge,  MA 02140

 (617) 547-9100

 

Services:  Cosmetic Dentistry, General Dentistry, Endodontics, Implant Dentistry, Oral Surgery, Orthodontics, Pediatric Dentistry, Prosthodontics, TMJ / Migraine Therapy
Languages:  English
Affiliations:  None listed
Payment Methods: Cash, Check, American Express, Discover, MasterCard, Visa, Care Credit, Citi Health Advantage, Debit Card
Follow us on Facebook!

Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
5 out of 5 (25 ratings)
Previous Next 5

"I have come to expect excellent and friendly care and service from Cambridge Smiles and this visit didn't disappoint."
5 stars (5 stars)
by L.B. on 09/18/2013

"Thank you Dr. Klein and everyone! You were awesome as usual! Love Jonathan"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Jonathan Byrne on 07/30/2013

"Great service! Speedy and friendly. Definitely would recommend."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 07/18/2013

"The services at Cambridge Smile's were professional with loads of new advise...something my past dentists have NOT provided. Thank you Cambridge Smiles and Kudos to the office staff for such proficiency and quick service with a smile :). Marlene Gutierrez"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Marlene Gutierrez on 06/06/2013

"Dr. Klein and his staff are prompt, attentive and clear in sharing information. I have been a patient of Dr. Klein for close to thirty years and appreciate the care he has given to my teeth, which are a lot healthier now than they were thirty years ago. He and his staff are warm and professional at the same time. His office is a good place to bring your teeth."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Chaya Pollack, Brighton on 04/29/2013

"Absolutely painless appointment for three fillings! Beautiful work, Doc!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by nrk on 04/16/2013

"Great experience! The visit was relatively quick and everything was explained to me very clearly and thoroughly. I know what to do in the future to keep my teeth healthy."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 04/03/2013

"Thourough cleaning, great explanation re: bridge flossing, friendly, always professional - perfect!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Lucy Ticknor on 04/03/2013

"Very professional! Dr.Klien is very gentle and I am a big baby when it comes to dentist. Dr.Klien is awesome."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Angela Johnson on 02/18/2013

"i am completely at ease with everyone who works there, so that even difficult procedures seem painless."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 02/11/2013

"dr.klein and staff are the greatest.Been my dentist for over 15 yrs wouldn't think of going any where else."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Tina on 02/11/2013

"excellent service"
5 stars (5 stars)
by genevieve on 02/10/2013

"The staff at Cambridge Smiles was so welcoming, and provide a great service. My cleaning with Michelle was performed with the utmost professional manner as she does each time. connecting with Dr. Klein to verify the health of my mouth and teeth, has me feel well cared for. I highly recommend the service of Cambridge Smiles to all."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Seth Berman on 01/30/2013

"Best dentist I have ever used."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 01/24/2013

"Although Michelle is awesome it was a nice treat to get a cleaning with Eric this time around. It also gave a chance to catch up. I departed feeling so tended to and nurtured. I'm a life time patient as I would not even think of leaving my dental care in the hands of anyone else"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Jonathan Byrne on 01/21/2013

"Been with you guys a long tine always take good care of the wife and I!!!!!!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Brian Lewis on 01/16/2013

"Dr. Klein and his staff are excellent; they are meticulous in providing dental care and pleasant to be around. I recommend them highly to those who are seeking quality dental care."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/13/2012

"Michelle the hygienist was, as usual, superlative in both explaining and executing her procedures. Dr. Klein's opinion on my orthodontia was a great perspective on the practical, rather than simply the cosmetic, perspective. His expertise is greatly appreciated."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Jason O'Brien on 12/04/2012

"As always, my experience was well-informed, gentle, patient, efficient, timely, and included conversation and even my choice of music during the procedure! I would drive anywhere for this dentist AND his staff."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Lucy Ticknor on 12/03/2012

"Awesome staff - great service.caring dentist."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/01/2012

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment