Office Summary

Cambridgeside Dental Associates
77 Hurley Street
Cambridge,  MA 02141

 (617) 491-1403

 

Services:  Cosmetic Dentistry, General Dentistry, Endodontics, Implant Dentistry, Oral Surgery, Pediatric Dentistry, Periodontics
Languages:  English, Spanish, French, Portuguese
Affiliations:  American Dental Association (ADA)
Payment Methods: Cash, Check, American Express, Discover, MasterCard, Visa, Care Credit, Debit Card

Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
4.8 out of 5 (555 ratings)
Previous Next 20

"Appointment was on time. They were very helpful and engaging and the dentist explained what she was doing throughout. Very pleased I found them."
5 stars (5 stars)
by A Milton on 08/28/2014

"I'm very pleased!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 08/26/2014

"thanks!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 08/19/2014

"Even though I was in pain and had to go through more pain to be healed, my dentist was great!! Through my tears (yes I was bawling) she was patient, kind, and informative. I am sure she wanted to slap me and say 'knock it off, its just a shot!!', but she was great. I was treated and immediatley felt relief and I was able to return to work the next day with mild pain. They have been my dentist for over 10 years for a reason......"
4 stars (4 stars)
by Anonymous on 08/10/2014

"Very quick to receive an appointment in an urgent situation. Very thoughtful and thorough process."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 08/08/2014

"My family and I received professional and excellent service throughout. Truly world-class team!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Patience on 08/05/2014

"Very friendly staff, efficient and conscientious of a patient's concerns and comfort."
5 stars (5 stars)
by John on 07/31/2014

"Very professional staff and beautiful office. I felt I was in good hands. They also made a good point of explaining everything to me as it happened, and making sure to answer of my questions."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 07/29/2014

"I am always impressed with every single member of this office - from front desk to hygienists to dentists. The office is clean and bright, everyone is friendly, helpful and will answer any question you have. I always feel like I'm in good hands with them."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Sam A. on 07/24/2014

"Cambridgeside takes great care of my teeth and always make sure I am the priority."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Thomas White on 07/11/2014

"This is a great office; unfortunately, it's very expensive."
4 stars (4 stars)
by Anonymous on 07/07/2014

"Quick service and efficient. I felt confident the staff was knowledgeable of what they were doing."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Teri on 07/07/2014

"Great bunch of people who KNOW what they're doing! It is a pleasure to go to a practice where everyone is professional and pleasant and, most importantly, good at what they do."
5 stars (5 stars)
by John C. on 06/19/2014

"I had to have a tooth pulled today. Dentist was great, there was no pain. They made me feel very comfortable before beginning the procedure. Going back next week for a cleaning."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Ralph on 06/18/2014

"Great job, as always. My dental hygienist (didn't catch her name) was super friendly and made me feel comfortable."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Shelby on 06/18/2014

"Friendly efficient practice with state of the art equipment. Very impressed at my first visit."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 06/17/2014

"Both the dental hygienist and dentist were extremely nice, professional, thorough, and gentle. I didn't feel like they were pushing extra services on me, but were recommending what I needed."
5 stars (5 stars)
by KH on 06/13/2014

"There is a reason I drive all the way from Billerica area to Cambridge to go to the dentist. Best of the best!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Christine Caetano on 06/05/2014

"I got all my restorative work done in one session with minimal Novocain. And it did not hurt!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 06/05/2014

"Excellent service. I needed to see a Dentist to help with a painful jaw issue. I called their office to schedule an appointment for sometime that week. The office staff got me an appointment for that morning, despite not even being a registered patient. The office/facility was very clean and presentable. The dentist was very concerned and although couldn't help to much with my jaw, she call an oral surgeon and got me an appointment for that afternoon. The office manager was very nice and put together a packet to bring to the oral surgeon. I'm very pleased with the level of service that CDA provides and will be a return customer. Excellent, professional service all around."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Ryan on 06/04/2014

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment