Office Summary

Gary R. Login, DMD
209 Harvard Street, Suite 402
Brookline,  MA 02446

 (617) 277-0807

 

Services:  Cosmetic Dentistry, General Dentistry, Endodontics, Oral Surgery, Orthodontics, Periodontics, Prosthodontics, TMJ / Migraine Therapy
Languages:  English
Affiliations:  None listed
Payment Methods: Cash, Check, American Express, Discover, MasterCard, Visa, Debit Card
Follow us on Facebook!
Loading...


Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
4.8 out of 5 (127 ratings)
Previous Next 20

"Dr. Login and Mary were very thoughtful, caring, and provided excellent service. The front desk was also very friendly, and thorough. Excellent service all around."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Ryan Proulx on 01/08/2015

"You know we love you all!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Claire Barden on 12/16/2014

"This was by far the best dental experience I've ever had. Thank you !'nb"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 11/20/2014

"Dr. Login, Thank-you so much for your wonderful staff. They all work so great together and it is a so well-organized. I am happy to be one of your patients at your office. Also, Thank-you for being such a wonderful and caring Dentist! You have helped me a lot with my Dental Crown from last year."
4 stars (4 stars)
by Anonymous on 11/05/2014

"The best dental visit I've ever had! Do detailed and thorough! Everyone were super nice and being offered a cup if tea/coffe/water upon arrival is the cherry on top of the cream! I'm so glad I read the Yelp reviews and picked this clinic!!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Shiri on 10/27/2014

"you and your team are doing a great job. thank you, barney berliner"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/14/2014

"I love this dental practice. Everyone there is so welcoming and helpful. My appointment is always on time and I know what to expect whole there and for my next appointment. So so so happy I found Dr Login! :)"
5 stars (5 stars)
by jennifer o on 10/08/2014

"I would recommend an Outlook or gmail calendar interface for your reminder appointments, so that users can simply click and have a calendar appointment with automatic reminder placed into their schedules..."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Eric Emmons on 10/07/2014

"This office and staff are great. I'm always greeted in a friendly manner and it's nice that most staff knows me by name. Dr. Login knows his stuff and is also down-to-earth and approachable. He is genuinely enthusiastic about his craft. Great experience and great care....highly recommend this office!"
4 stars (4 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/01/2014

"Eliza and Dr. Login provided skill and comfort throughout the procedure of a crown replacement . Thank you both for taking the time and effort to put me at ease !"
5 stars (5 stars)
by nancy nephew on 09/23/2014

"Top Marks to you Dr. Login and all of your staff. From what I hear from some of my friends I'm wondering if you should teach other dentists how to organize Dental Practices Thank you all for the care that I receive at your office."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Michael Devney on 09/16/2014

"My daughter was very shy and nervous but ended up having a very good visit."
5 stars (5 stars)
by EmmaGayle on 08/26/2014

"Dr Llogin was thorough & professional during my recent visit! He spent a lot of time with me, rather than Having the work done by a para- professional."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Juliette L. on 08/24/2014

"This is office is nothing other than wonderful. I've never met such caring, responsive staff. The staff goes out of their way to ensure I am taking care of teeth and mouth. I always have the feeling like they are completely interested in my general well-being as well. Dr. Login matches in skill what he and the office provide in a warm, caring environment and might be the most thoughtful physician I've ever met. Its so clear that this office functions as a team and respects both their patients and each other. Going to the dentist is literally something I look forward to. Every doctor's office should function the way this practice does."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Sheryl Adler on 11/06/2013

"I especially appreciated Dr. Login's clear, thorough, honest explanations. I had a lot of questions, and he answered them all. He never seemed impatient."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/23/2013

"I love the early morning appointments--makes it so much easier to fit in the dentist before work."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Meghan Titzer on 10/07/2013

"Couldn't ask for a more professional, friendly, and pain-free dentist!"
4 stars (4 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/02/2013

"Emily is the best."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Richard Carlyn on 09/25/2013

"Thanks. Today's consult was helpful especially in regard to changing my baseline thinking about dental health."
4 stars (4 stars)
by Paul Devlin on 09/23/2013

"I have NEVER had a bad experience with the office"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Pauline Suplit on 09/11/2013

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment