Office Summary

Dental Partners of Brookline
1540 Beacon Street
Brookline,  MA 02446

 (617) 738-1950

 

Services:  None listed
Languages:  None listed
Affiliations:  None listed
Payment Methods: None listed

Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
4.8 out of 5 (84 ratings)
Previous Next 20

"Very poor communications regarding fees which are by far twice the going rate of most dentists."
1 stars (1 stars)
by Anonymous on 02/12/2015

"Love my dentist!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 09/25/2013

"Dr. H, Donna and the rest of the group are fabulous people who are like family."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Ken on 08/29/2013

"Everyone in the office is friendly and attentive."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 08/22/2013

"Always attentive, courteous, efficient. So glad we found this practice."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 07/22/2013

"Dr, Blissett is the most calming, kind, considerate and gentle dentist. He explains everything before its done and what to expect. No surprises! I love that. The fact I did not need a root canal was the best news too! Thank you Dr. B!!!! Joannne"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Joanne Minichino on 07/06/2013

"Dr, Blissett is the most calming, kind, considerate and gentle dentist. He explains everything before its done and what to expect. No surprises! I love that. The fact I did not need a root canal was the best news too! Thank you Dr. B!!!! Joannne"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Joanne Minichino on 07/06/2013

"Superb staff with excellent care! Difficult procedures were accomplished effortlessly with great skill by both Dentist and Assistant. I highly recommend this dental office."
5 stars (5 stars)
by JEM on 06/14/2013

"Superb staff with excellent care! Difficult procedures were accomplished effortlessly with great skill by both Dentist and Assistant. I highly recommend this dental office."
5 stars (5 stars)
by JEM on 06/14/2013

"Marcia is an excellent hygienist, personable, thorough, and professional."
5 stars (5 stars)
by ESO on 06/14/2013

"As always, I had a great experience! Short wait time and a thorough job well done! I appreciate the feedback and sincere answers to questions I have. Everyone involved is always friendly and seems focused on the client experience. Can't say enough good things about this office. Thank you!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 06/12/2013

"All went off on time and according to plan. Everything was carefully explained to me and my 11 year old son."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 06/10/2013

"I was having very bad tooth pain, and the office was able to fit me in very soon to evaluate. I had to have a root canal, and they were able to do it same day. All expenses were clearly explained to me and they made sure it was fine before proceeding. For having to have a root canal, it was a pleasant experience!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 06/06/2013

"Dr. Blissett was wonderful. I had a chronic problem with a dental device that another dentist couldn't solve, but Dr. Blissett solveed it. Looking forward to seeing him and Lisa at my next cleaning."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 06/06/2013

"I have given you a 5 star rating for your professionalism and expertise. The excellent location, beautiful offices, friendliness, efficiency and professionalism - everything patients should look for. Marcia never fails to do a superb job cleaning my teeth and this time offered me new and helpful hints on maintaining the dental work I have recently completed. Dr. Blissett's light hand and reassuring manner is always a pleasure. I look forward to many more years of starting my day with Dental Partners of Brookline."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Valorie Kopp-Aharonov on 06/06/2013

"Although I am normally a patient at Back Bay Dental, I was referred to this practice for a root canal with Dr. Zena Al-Adeeb, as there were no appointments available at Back Bay for several weeks and I was in a lot of pain. It was my first root canal procedure and I was really scared after hearing so many root canal horror stories from friends and family. Let me just say that Dr. Zena was AMAZING. She explained everything really well, made me feel at ease (well, as at ease as I was going to get in the dental chair), put on my choice of Pandora music, and performed a completely painless procedure. I couldn't be happier. And I am SO grateful to now be pain free (that tooth was killing me!). I can't comment on the rest of the dentists in ..."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 06/05/2013

"Dr. Blissett and the entire practice is excellent! I recommend to all my friends!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 05/01/2013

"dentist care is oustanding he hygienist is competent but kept me waiting 20 minutes without acknowldgeing her tardiness Her manner is indifferent"
4 stars (4 stars)
by Anonymous on 04/25/2013

"I have been treated at this practice for three years and my recent experiences with Dr. Guze have been nothing but excelent!!! I appreciated his thourgh explanition and sucess of his treatment. His assistant Nicole is fantastic! Thank you to all for such fine work!!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 04/23/2013

"Today's visit was excellent! Everyone from reception to the multiple hygienists were extremely friendly and had taken sincere interest in my experience at the office. Information was delivered in a clear, concise manner and I actually learned a lot about new products and techniques I could use to greatly improve the health of my teeth and gums. Needless to say, I was very pleased and would recommend Dental Partners of Brookline to anyone."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 04/16/2013

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment