Office Summary

Dr. Karen Martin-Phillips
478 Torrey Street, Unit 9
Brockton,  MA 02301

 (508) 584-1700

 

Services:  None listed
Languages:  None listed
Affiliations:  None listed
Payment Methods: None listed

Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
5 out of 5 (63 ratings)
Previous Next 20

"Dr. Martin-Phillips is always willing to accommodate any patient and all of the office staff are truly very helpful. Sometimes going to the dentists can be stressful, but everyone, including Dr. Martin-Phillips, puts you at ease."
5 stars (5 stars)
by June Turcotte. on 12/19/2014

"It was a great experience overall. The dental assistant was very personable and made the cleaning enjoyable."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Caitlin Wagner on 11/05/2014

"It is uncommon to consider going to the dentist an enjoyable experience. However, Dr. Martin-Phillips and her staff are extremely pleasant and professional and made the experience as painless as possible."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/29/2014

"Staff is always super friendly. They do a great job!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 09/29/2014

"Great job Doctor and Dental Assistant."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 09/26/2014

"Great job Doctor and Dental Assistant."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 09/26/2014

"The whole dental staff is amazing. They made sure I was comfortable and relaxed. I was talked through my entire procedure with lots of encouragement and laughs."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 09/22/2014

"Dr. Karen Martin-Phillips and her team make going to the dentist not such a bad thing! They do everything they can to accomodate you and make sure you are comfortable. They are very nice and friendly as well, and happy to answer any questions. My teeth are in much better shape since I've started coming here years go. My family and I love coming here and will continue to do so!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by JFoxSimes on 08/22/2014

"Great work!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 08/12/2014

"very friendly and professional"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 08/06/2014

"Everything was great as usual. I was in and out in 35 minutes. The hygienist was very personable and Dr. Phillip ' s was great as usual. She is very friendly, makes conversation, and makes you feel comfortable."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 07/09/2014

"very pleased with services that were performed in a very profissional manner thanks very much"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 07/08/2014

"Dr. Karen Martin-Martin is the best in the business."
5 stars (5 stars)
by jad on 07/02/2014

"The staff, is really kind and polite. You are never waiting. They cater to you right away. Dr karen is great, she remembers each patients. I would easily recommend them to anyone I care about."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 06/05/2014

"Dr. Martin-Phillips and her staff are friendly, prompt, and thorough. I have visited their office for cleanings only, luckily, and they have all been thorough yet efficient. I've always been seen promptly at my appointment time, and I greatly appreciate the Saturday hours."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 05/31/2014

"Dr. Martin-Phillips and her staff are friendly, prompt, and thorough. I have visited their office for cleanings only, luckily, and they have all been thorough yet efficient. I've always been seen promptly at my appointment time, and I greatly appreciate the Saturday hours."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 05/31/2014

"Hands down the best dental practice around. So glad I found Dr. Martin-Phillips; she's a great DMD. Amanda is an awesome hygenist (very gentle!)"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Nicole MacDonald on 05/28/2014

"AWESOME! !!!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 05/28/2014

"I received the same great care that I have always received, whether it's a cleaning or an appt to see the Dr I always get top notch care."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Brian C. on 05/21/2014

"Always pleasant and professional. Dr. Karen Martin Phillips is very thorough yet kind and caring. My family is very fortunate to have her as our dentist."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Christine Farber on 05/20/2014

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment