Office Summary

Irays Santamaria DMD LLC
396 Commonwealth Ave
Boston,  MA 02215

 (617) 437-1520

 

Services:  None listed
Languages:  None listed
Affiliations:  None listed
Payment Methods: None listed

Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
5 out of 5 (46 ratings)
Previous Next 20

"Kathy is great!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 02/02/2015

"I have been going to Dr. Santamaria's office since it was on Marlborough Street. I feel like all working there are my great friends by now. I think I have the most expertise dentist and staff taking care of my teeth in all of Boston. The technology is the latest from the equipment to easily making an appointment and having it sent to my email for my calendar.Beautiful new spacious office that makes me feel like I am visiting a spa. You need that relaxed feeling when having dental work! And my crowns are a work of art!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Christine Vaillancourt on 01/30/2015

"Dr Santamaria and her staff are excellent. They are all very personable and professional. I feel very well cared for."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Donella Rapier on 10/23/2014

"It is always a pleasure to visit your office. I know I can trust the opinions I receive from any of the staff. And even when I have a complicated procedure, there is never any pain."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Linda G. on 10/22/2014

"Dr. Santamaria is highly skilled, and a genuinely caring and exceptional professional. I could not be more pleased with the extensive prosthodontic work she did for me. The entire staff is pleasant, accommodating and determined to make the patients feel comfortable and welcome."
5 stars (5 stars)
by TJS on 10/21/2014

"Excellent service and great environment."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/20/2014

"Both the dental hygenist Aime and Dr.Santamaria were very nice and pleasant.They also were very informative the whole visit. i was a little uneasy at first but once everything was explained and they came up with a dental plan for me everything became much more comforting."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Cortez on 10/16/2014

"Terrific. I arrived early -- got a parking space right in front of the bldg as usual -- and got in and out in less than an hour. Cool!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Geoff Stern on 10/15/2014

"Staff was nice and professional!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/15/2014

"This particular visit was more of a consultation about a sensitive tooth. It was painless. And more importantly, I got answers. Not only did I get answers, I was asked if I had any questions. I left there knowing what was going on, and a course of action."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Jennifer on 10/14/2014

"My cleaning appointment was on time and well done. Thank you."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/14/2014

"When ever I go to the dentist I know I'll be well taken care of in a friendly environment. Why else would I be a patient here for more than 30 years?"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/11/2014

"The entire staff is professional and supportive. I have 100%confidence that I am going to get the best care possible."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Dean Eldridge on 10/10/2014

"I arrived on time and was in getting my teeth cleaned within 5 minutes. I was done and out the door in 30 minutes. As always, everyone was friendly and efficient."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Ecd on 10/09/2014

"All was fine. My 35 years +- speak for my satisfaction."
5 stars (5 stars)
by WBG on 10/09/2014

"Very efficient and thorough"
5 stars (5 stars)
by harry garvey on 10/09/2014

"You guys always take great care of me!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/07/2014

"You guys always take great care of me!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/07/2014

"I've had such a great experience with Aimee and the rest of the staff here and look forward to many more. They really make going to the dentist as pleasant an experience as going to the dentist can be."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/06/2014

"I LOVE you guys!!! Wouldn't trust anyone else with my teeth. Thanks for the great work you always do!! Love, Scout"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Scout on 10/03/2014

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment