Office Summary

Dental Health and Wellness Boston
31 State St., Ste #7
Boston,  MA 02109-2717

 (617) 742-1220

 

Services:  Cosmetic Dentistry, General Dentistry, Implant Dentistry, TMJ / Migraine Therapy, Sedation, Invisalign, Sleep Dental Medicine
Languages:  English
Affiliations:  American Dental Association (ADA), Academy of General Dentistry (AGD)
Payment Methods: Cash, Check, American Express, Discover, MasterCard, Visa, Care Credit, Debit Card

Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
4.8 out of 5 (33 ratings)
Previous Next 13

"Excellent service as always. This was my first cleaning with Brian. He did a great job, very thorough and pleasant."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/18/2014

"great as usual."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/09/2014

"When I arrived for my cleaning I was greeted with a smile and asked to sit down. The hygenist I had for my cleaning, Brian, was very courteous and professional. I liked the way he explained what was happening and why he was doing what he needed to do. Dr. Smith was great as usual! She really cares about her patients well being."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Jonalyn on 10/02/2014

"I have recommended this dentist to several people as they take great care of me at every single visit. I have always been a nervous patient but every single person working at this practice takes every opportunity to make me feel at ease. Oh, and they also do great work. My teeth have never been healthier."
4 stars (4 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/01/2014

"I love going to the dentist - especially Doctor Smith's. They are friendly, efficient and extremely talented when it comes to taking care of one's teeth. She is the best and so are her hygenists."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 09/30/2014

"I love going to the dentist - especially Doctor Smith's. They are friendly, efficient and extremely talented when it comes to taking care of one's teeth. She is the best and so are her hygenists."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 09/30/2014

"I always receive the best of care."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Stephanie Lewis on 09/27/2014

"Superbly professional."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 09/25/2014

"I appreciated a quick appointment since I had chipped one of my front teeth. Dr. Smith did a fabulous job; I can't even tell where my tooth was chipped. Thanks for an excellent job!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 09/24/2014

"Hello, I was very happy with my recent cleaning. A high quality experience as always. What didn't happen, presumably as the hygienist was visiting was checking for gum recession as was planned in my prior visit."
4 stars (4 stars)
by Ian Crowley on 09/18/2014

"Hello, I was very happy with my recent cleaning. A high quality experience as always. What didn't happen, presumably as the hygienist was visiting was checking for gum recession as was planned in my prior visit."
4 stars (4 stars)
by Ian Crowley on 09/18/2014

"Your office, staff, environment are always top notch. I have been a client for a number of years and always feel welcomed, like my health matters to you and that your goal is to make sure that I walk away satisfied and showing my best smile. Thanks for your attention to detail and for the personal touch."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 08/29/2014

"Excellent communication, very knowledgable, nothing at all I can think of to improve. Best dentist office I have ever seen. Keep up the good work!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 08/28/2014

"Appointment was on time. Visit went according to plan. Everyone in the office is always very friendly!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 08/25/2014

"I just wanted take a moment to tell you how pleased and grateful I am for the recent dental service I received under your skillful and professional care. Your work was thorough and gentle, delivered with the utmost concerns for the patients comfort."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Ron White on 08/24/2014

"work was performed expeditiously and professionally. i was out of the office in 20 minutes."
5 stars (5 stars)
by H. Davidson on 08/13/2014

"This is the only dentist office I have found where they treat me like an adult, and one with a brain. They ask great questions and actually listen to the answers. They allow me to ask any question I need to, and give responses based on experience and state of the art training."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 08/12/2014

"My first visit at dental health and wellness Boston . I had my teeth cleaned and x-rays along with dental floss Great examination from Alan Budd D.M.D. And the team of professionals dental assistant"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Ron White on 08/08/2014

"Dental Assistant and Dr. Smith were professional, kept me informed of each step, and made sure I was as comfortable as possible thoroughout the procedure. And the results, as usual, are great."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 08/07/2014

"Customer Server has definitely improved, ten-fold. Thank you for listening."
4 stars (4 stars)
by Anonymous on 08/06/2014

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment