Office Summary

Alfred L. Kraft, DMD and Associates
25 New Chardon Street
Boston,  MA 02114

 (617) 227-4924

 

Services:  Cosmetic Dentistry, General Dentistry, Endodontics, Implant Dentistry, Oral Surgery, Orthodontics, Periodontics, Prosthodontics, Invisalign
Languages:  None listed
Affiliations:  None listed
Payment Methods: None listed
Follow us on Facebook!

Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
5 out of 5 (262 ratings)
Previous Next 20

"Dr. Kraft and his staff are extraordinary. They are thorough, dilligent and patient. I have been with them for the past 20 years and they have not failed me oven once. Thank you - you are the best."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Javed Sultan on 01/15/2015

"All fine as usual - Walter Greeley"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 01/15/2015

"The staff is very friendly and welcoming. Dr. Osofsky is kind, knowledgable, and made me feel very comfortable as a patient."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Megan on 01/11/2015

"Quick and efficient, as all doctor's visits should be."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Gabor Korodi on 01/09/2015

"I have been going to Dr. Kraft for years, and have always found him and his staff to be welcoming, professional, skilled, and honest - a great dentist!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/31/2014

"FABULOUS! I came in for a quote for an implant. Very honest and good advice. Defo recommend. Thank you."
5 stars (5 stars)
by LA on 12/22/2014

"I'm glad to be a customer of long standing. Dr. Kraft has demonstrated his extroadinary talents in dentistry as well in technology up-grades to making my visits comfortable and painless. His choice of Lisa, the Hygenist, is top of line as is the receptionist, Sue. Together,they are an excellent team and professional. ED"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Edward B. Needell on 12/22/2014

"I'm glad to be a customer of long standing. Dr. Kraft has demonstrated his extroadinary talents in dentistry as well in technology up-grades to making my visits comfortable and painless. His choice of Lisa, the Hygenist, is top of line as is the receptionist, Sue. Together,they are an excellent team and professional. ED"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Edward B. Needell on 12/22/2014

"Very professional and yet personal treatment. High quality of care in context of your dental history."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/03/2014

"Dr. Kraft is the best dentist anybody could ever have. He is a master of art with his dental work, a perfectionist and his work is exemplary. He has done lots of cosmetic dentistry on my husband with complete satisfaction the very first time. Also, he is most accommodating with emergencies and always makes time for these situations when we call without waiting. He always returns our telephone calls the very same day of our initial call. He has a wonderful staff who are always very welcoming and go "above and beyond" for their patients. My husband and I have and will always recommend Dr. Kraft & Associates to all of our family and friends."
5 stars (5 stars)
by pnesbitt1@comcast.net on 11/19/2014

"Lisa is always fantastic!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 11/19/2014

"Dr Kraft gave me unhurried, clear, painless, professional care. Can't ask for more than that."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Micky M on 11/17/2014

"Dr. Jane Osofsky did a great job explaining the task as she went along, and she did a great job drilling away all the decay in my 2 teeth ! :) Its always a pleasure visiting the practice..... from the front desk ladies to the assistants. very well run and a great environment to be around."
5 stars (5 stars)
by gabriel cheung on 11/13/2014

"I've been a patient of Dr Kraft and his associates for almost 30 years. Everyone in my family and almost all my friends go to him, too -- including my aunt who hadn't been to a dentist, without being on valium, for decades! I can't say enough about the team. I've had my front two teeth transformed by porcelain veneers for which I would and do describe Dr Kraft as an artist -- not just a dentist. Friends have had all kinds of treatments from dentures to implants to basic dentistry. They're cost effective, too. I never feel I am being sold on things i don't need or want. I know it is strange to love your dentist, but i do!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 11/11/2014

"As always Dr Kraft and all of his team were absolutely wonderful. They could not have been more helpful and accommodating and we managed to get everything done! Thank you so very much to everyone! You are simply THE BEST! Ellie & Peter"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Ellie on 11/06/2014

"Dr. Kraft and Associates are extremely competent and we would highly recommend them to anyone in need of dental work."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Phil & Sue Ellin on 11/03/2014

"I travel over 1 hour for my dental appointment with Dr. Kraft and his associates. Everyone in his office is very professional and very attentive to the individual needs of patients. Kudos to Dr. Kraft and his staff!!!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 11/03/2014

"Dr Kraft and his crew always go the extra distance to make sure you get the very best dental care you need. Careful and kind are two adjectives I would use to define their approach."
5 stars (5 stars)
by E Shannon on 10/31/2014

"Great customer service, as always!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Scott Vayo on 10/31/2014

"I can actually relax when coming for a dental appointment. I know I will be treated kindly and respectfully. The staff is patient and caring. Any cleaning or procedure is done as painlessly as possible. Thanks for taking the "scary" out of going to the dentist!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/27/2014

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment