Office Summary

Seaport Dental Associates
451 D. Street Suite 200
Boston,  MA 02210

 (617) 737-6453

 

Services:  None listed
Languages:  None listed
Affiliations:  None listed
Payment Methods: None listed

Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
4.9 out of 5 (261 ratings)
Previous Next 20

"Courteous, professional, and efficient. They did a thorough cleaning and even took me a few minutes early. They make going to the Dentist an enjoyable process."
5 stars (5 stars)
by M. Monson on 12/26/2014

"Jenna is great. I have been seeing her for cleanings for the last couple of years. She is very friendly, knowledgeable and professional. She makes going to the dentist regularly a little easier."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Victor on 12/23/2014

"great as usual"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/23/2014

"The best of the best!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/23/2014

"Extremely professional, knowledgeable, informative and friendly."
5 stars (5 stars)
by TJH on 12/19/2014

"Jen is fantastic! I've been coming here the past four years and have never had a bad experience."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Tim Kennedy on 12/19/2014

"Today was my first visit at Seaport Dental. Everyone here was extremely friendly and professional. I look forward to staying at Seaport Dental."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/18/2014

"What an awesome dental office!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/18/2014

"Always an amazing experience here. Jen is awesome!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/17/2014

"Staff are great and the office is beautiful."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Elena on 12/17/2014

"Welcoming office and great service, as usual."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/17/2014

"Amazing staff and service! Each visit gets better and better."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Fred on 12/16/2014

"Very friendly, I loved how they took the time to explain everything to me, great place!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/12/2014

"Always a great experience! Everyone there is so nice, and they truly care about you as a patient. I would recommend highly to anyone!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/10/2014

"I used to dread coming to the dentist before I started coming to Seaport Dental. Now, I love it and actually look forward to it. Everyone is so friendly and accommodating. They take the time to educate you about your teeth and proper hygiene to assure easy and painless visits. I have recommended Seaport Dental to all of my friends and family."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Pia McSharry on 12/09/2014

"Seaport Dental goes above and beyond to make each patient feel welcome. Each time I visit their offices, which is on average 2-4 times a year, they always seem to impress me with remembering something near and dear to me (our wedding, recent job changes etc). I couldn't feel more satisfied with my experiences and so much so, I refer everyone to their office! Dr. Rooney is the BEST!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Ashley Anastasi-Gambee on 12/09/2014

"Renee is awesome and super personable. Dr. Rooney is realistic and I trust when she recommends a procedure. I recently went through treatment for breast cancer. And, I awkwardly had to check the box, "has anything changed in your medical history since your last treatment." The team seemed genuinely concerned about my diagnosis, offered suggestions if I had certain side effects and has celebrated my remission at each visit since. Dr. Rooney cares about her staff and it trickles down to the patients."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/04/2014

"A+"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/04/2014

"Everyone is extremely friendly and the appointments are painless and quick!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/04/2014

"great cleaning!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/04/2014

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment