Office Summary

Dental Arts of Boston - George Stevens, DMD
26 Marlborough Street
Boston,  MA 02116

 (617) 266-0441

 

Services:  None listed
Languages:  None listed
Affiliations:  None listed
Payment Methods: None listed
Follow us on Facebook!

Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
4.9 out of 5 (83 ratings)
Previous Next 20

"Another great visit with Dr. Stevens and his staff!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/04/2014

"My daughter and I both had an appointment yesterday the experience was great."
4 stars (4 stars)
by Kimberly Fitzpatrick on 10/31/2014

"Totally satisfied and appreciate the team's service. But always believe there's room for improvement."
4 stars (4 stars)
by Andrew E. Currie on 10/22/2014

"The staff and Dr. Stevens are professional and very interested in providing the care that my teeth need. They take the time to explain what is being done and to make me feel comfortable."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Christine B on 09/14/2014

"excellent service with a compassionate and friendly staff. I highly recommend their services."
5 stars (5 stars)
by barrschon from Boston on 09/12/2014

"I am very pleased with the dental treatment I have bee receiving for 9 years from Dental Arts of Boston. From simple fillings, an extraction, to periodical cleaning, gum surgery and implants, everything has been done in the most professional way. When I visit the dental office after work, it's my relaxation time."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Carmela on 08/21/2014

"The new hygienist is really great!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Cathy O'Flaherty on 07/10/2014

"I just had one of the best cleanings I have had. Excellent dentist, excellent team"
5 stars (5 stars)
by ASP on 07/08/2014

"I just had one of the best cleanings I have had. Excellent dentist, excellent team"
5 stars (5 stars)
by ASP on 07/08/2014

"My visit to the Dental Arts of Boston has become a visit to a friend's place. The fear of the drill and other "machinery" has been replaced by the joy of seeing smiling faces and genuine care! Have a Great Summer, you ALL ARI MICHOPOULOS..............."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Dr. Aris Michopoulos on 07/08/2014

"Great service"
4 stars (4 stars)
by Anonymous on 05/25/2014

"Thank you to all of the staff at Dr. Stevens Office."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 05/15/2014

"Thank you to all of the staff at Dr. Stevens Office."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 05/15/2014

"first rate and relaxing through a long procedure.... my teeth never looked so white! thanks!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Desiree on 03/18/2014

"I have been coming to Dr. Stevens for years and now bring my son as I think he is the most thorough dentist. I tried going elsewhere and came back. He and his staff are the best!"
4 stars (4 stars)
by Paula on 02/04/2014

"Saw immediately for a problem and was very attentive and competent"
5 stars (5 stars)
by ASP on 12/19/2013

"I am very pleased with the professionalism with which my gum surgery went. I recommend this office and Dr. Smith highly if you need one."
5 stars (5 stars)
by CRA on 10/22/2013

"I am quite pleased with the care and service I receive at George Stevens, DMD's Office in Boston."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Jack Majenski on 09/11/2013

"I had my teeth cleaned at Dental Arts yesterday and found the staff to be very professional. I was very impressed with the attention and expertise displayed by Dr. George Stevens and his staff. I highly recommend Dental Arts of Boston."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Christine on 06/20/2013

"Dr. Stevens continues to be a great dentist to my wife and I. 10 years and counting as his patients..."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Eric Crews on 06/11/2013

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment