Office Summary

Matthew Healey, DMD, PC
446 Boston Rd., P.O. Box 461
Billerica,  MA 01821

 (978) 262-0066

 

Services:  None listed
Languages:  None listed
Affiliations:  None listed
Payment Methods: None listed

Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
4.7 out of 5 (38 ratings)
Previous Next 18

"Thank you Debbie and Dr. Healey for making my visit to the Dentist painless. You took the time to help me with my fears. It was painless and I was happy when I walked out of the office. Thanks again and I will refer anyone to your office."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Nancy on 04/01/2014

"All of the people were super friendly! Love this place!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 03/31/2014

"Very happy with my visit to Dr. Healey's office yesterday.The staff was so nice to talk to & I was very comfortable with the Dr. I will definitely refer my friends & family to this office. Thank you all so very much for a pleasant & fun visit:) Dianne"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Dianne Murray on 03/28/2014

"It is always a very professional clean and comfortable experience."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Andrea on 02/03/2014

"Always a pleasure when going here. It makes going to the dentist much easier."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Dave on 01/22/2014

"I haven't been to the dentist in over 10 years. I've always hated going because I was sure I was going to need work done, and it was painful. Today's visit changed the way I feel about visiting the dentist. I absolutely loved my visit. The procedure was painless, and everyone was very personable and friendly. I felt like I had been going there for years. I would certainly recommend a friend or family member, if given the opportunity in the future."
4 stars (4 stars)
by Eric on 01/13/2014

"As root canals go, I had a good experience. Was comfortable, and little or no pain."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/18/2013

"Always a pleasure and working around my schedule is accurately accommodated. Thanks"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Keith Gallagher on 11/25/2013

"Dr. Healey and his staff are always very friendly. I also enjoy the televisions above the dental chairs which provide a nice distraction."
4 stars (4 stars)
by Anonymous on 11/24/2013

"Great dentist! Great staff!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 11/20/2013

"A+ as always!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Skip Rouleau on 11/08/2013

"ANOTHER GREAT APPOINTMENT!!!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by TAMMI GOTT on 11/06/2013

"As usual, another great visit to the dentist's office. Thank you for your kind care and professional service."
4 stars (4 stars)
by Jim Holbrook on 11/01/2013

"Moose Tracks ice cream is a life saver!!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Emily on 10/28/2013

"I used to hate going to the dentist, but ever since I started visiting this practice in 2009 I have no problems whatsoever!! Super gentle, incredibly friendly staff, clean office, never a long wait=PERFECT! Keep up the fantastic work!!!!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/23/2013

"Always a great experience!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Amy Taylor on 10/16/2013

"A great experience !"
4 stars (4 stars)
by Michelle Loftin on 10/16/2013

"I had an unexpected dental problem and was very pleased to get an appointment very quickly."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/11/2013

"I had a great experience today and look forward to future appointments."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Julia Holdren on 10/09/2013

"Always a pleasure to visit you all."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Jane Nolan on 10/08/2013

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment