Office Summary

Robert A Blake DDS
50 West St
Beverly Farms,  MA 01915

 (978) 927-3515

 

Services:  None listed
Languages:  None listed
Affiliations:  None listed
Payment Methods: None listed

Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
5 out of 5 (116 ratings)
Previous Next 20

"A class operation. Friendly & efficient. Dr. Robillard is a keeper!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Dr. Richard F Allen on 12/23/2014

"Dr. Blake's staff was very welcoming and friendly. I enjoyed my first visit and plan to come back."
5 stars (5 stars)
by AWF on 12/09/2014

"No complaints -- quick efficient friendly. All the things you want at the dentist office."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/04/2014

"Liz was great, as usual! Quick, friendly, and thorough. I'll see you again in six months. ð???"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Christine Burns on 12/02/2014

"IDEAL"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 11/27/2014

"IDEAL"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 11/27/2014

"As usual, my experience was very positive. Staff including the front desk, the hygienist, and Dr. Blake are always gracious, efficient, skilled, and punctual. What more could I ask!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Patricia Devoe on 11/20/2014

"Great service as always. Liz is awesome and of course DR Blake :) Scott Knowlton (Over 20 years with DR Blake!)"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Scott Knowlton on 11/20/2014

"everyone was great espically Liz ."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Dave Gray on 11/19/2014

"friendly service, great staff, great experience!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 11/18/2014

"Excellent dentist, office environment and staff. LIz is very personable and efficient. Gets me out in time for my train to work after my dental cleaning."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 11/12/2014

"Friendly courteous service. Superb care. Thank you."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Jane Lindland on 11/05/2014

"Best teeth cleaning I have ever had. Liz (I think that is her name) is excellent!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by M L Hatch on 11/03/2014

"Its hard to beleive but I look forward to my dental visits to Dr. Blake's office. First class operation, thoughtfully appointed waiting room with the magazines you could want and very polite and professional staff. Dr. Blake's cheerful disposition makes you feel relaxed."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 11/03/2014

"I had a great cleaning. The staff was friendly and worked quickly."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Sarah F. on 10/30/2014

"I wouldn't go anywhere else!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Jen on 10/30/2014

"As always fabulous!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/29/2014

"Convenient, pleasant and clean office. Prompt service and well organized. Pleasant staff all around. Dr. Blake's experience and professionalism put me at ease with respect to all of our family's dental requirements and related decisions."
4 stars (4 stars)
by Amelia Burkhart Irose on 10/27/2014

"I had a great appointment for cleaning today.Elizabeth is a super hygeinist.She is very thorough..I give her top ratings."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Natalie Glovsky on 10/21/2014

"Always a wonderful experience visiting the office. Appointments run on time, Office is very clean. Dr. Blake and his staff are incredibly knowledgeable. Would wholeheartedly recommend!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Molly on 10/21/2014

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment