Office Summary

Belmont Pediatric Dentistry
11 Alexander Avenue
Belmont,  MA 02478

 (617) 484-3838

Dr. Hami prides herself on providing gentle dental care for children of all ages in an environment that is friendly and inviting.

 

Services:  Pediatric Dentistry
Languages:  English
Affiliations:  None listed
Payment Methods: American Express
Follow us on Facebook!

Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
4.8 out of 5 (130 ratings)
Previous Next 20

"Dr. Hami and all the staff are professional and so pleasant to work with."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/26/2016

"We received extremely helpful information and care coordination support at our visit today. Dr. Hami consulted real-time with orthodontist Dr. Melita and our family about my son's incoming wisdom teeth, and an oral surgeon was contacted via email, sent x-rays, and a referral for follow-up consult was provided. This all happened in a single, very user-friendly visit! Thank you!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/19/2016

"We received extremely helpful information and care coordination support at our visit today. Dr. Hami consulted real-time with orthodontist Dr. Melita and our family about my son's incoming wisdom teeth, and an oral surgeon was contacted via email, sent x-rays, and a referral for follow-up consult was provided. This all happened in a single, very user-friendly visit! Thank you!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/19/2016

"We arrived on time for our 3:00 appointment and had previously emailed the office to ask how long it would take and that we had an appointment in a nearby town at the pediatrician at 4:50 in another town. Via email, they said we would definitely be out by 4:00. While the assistant was very prompt and nice, the dentist did not see us until 4:15 and we asked several times when we would be seen! When she saw us she also talked very indirectly to us about questions she had on my son's X-ray and it was very frustrating to have questions that were not being answered and to be so late. We did not end up leaving the dentist office until 4:30 and were late to our next appointment. We also did not have a resolution on the X-ray question. The den..."
1 stars (1 stars)
by mcneillrebecca@gmail.com on 09/21/2016

"Professional, personable and smiling. Dr. Hami and her staff are top notch every time."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Leigh McCarthy on 08/16/2016

"The office provided thorough, concerned, and prompt care on short notice for a tooth infections."
5 stars (5 stars)
by christina.bates@gmail.com on 07/20/2016

"The office provided thorough, concerned, and prompt care on short notice for a tooth infections."
5 stars (5 stars)
by christina.bates@gmail.com on 07/20/2016

"Everybody is so kind and patient. Love it here."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Maria cook on 07/11/2016

"Everybody is so kind and patient. Love it here."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Maria cook on 07/11/2016

"All the staff seem to do well with my son and respond to his concerns and questions. He is pretty comfortable with going to the dentist!"
4 stars (4 stars)
by Anonymous on 06/29/2016

"Dr. Hami was so good about explaining every step to my 6 year old as she did sealant on four teeth."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 06/01/2016

"Belmont Pediatric Dentistry has been such a steady and reliable part of our kids' lives that we would still travel back from distant places for our dental care until the kids would have to admit, at age 30 or so, that they have "aged out" of pediatric dental care. Visits to Dr. Hami's office are always efficient, enjoyable experiences and include expert treatment and medical opinions from Dr. Hami, being able to entrust any insurance or scheduling matter to Elaine and Joni and resting assured that Monika and Mary will make any procedure as pleasant and smooth as possible. These wonderful ladies work as a team, love children and dentistry and communicate with us parents every step of the way for best outcomes. So we'll never know what o..."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Angelika Leventhal on 05/25/2016

"An excellent experience from start to finish. My four year old son is a fan of Belmont Pediatric Dentistry and so am I!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Gayatri Patnaik on 05/13/2016

"An excellent experience from start to finish. My four year old son is a fan of Belmont Pediatric Dentistry and so am I!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Gayatri Patnaik on 05/13/2016

"Dr. Hami and her staff were friendly, quick, and professional. I appreciate how they make every patient feel special."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Amanda on 05/10/2016

"We love how patient and loving Dr. Hami is with our children. She takes the time to explain and reassure my children regarding any fear they might have. We've been to other practices before we found Dr. Hami, and in a lot of them you feel like your child is merchandise."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Rosa D. on 04/27/2016

"It was very good! The dental assistant I worked with was very nice and the job got done quickly. I felt no pain, and my teeth are as good as new. Thank you Dr. Hami!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Molly Breen-Aronson on 03/21/2016

"Great visit, easy-going for the kids."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 03/16/2016

"Great experience - on time, well-managed, thorough , professional and polite"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/17/2015

"Belmont Pediatric Dentistry is excellent. From standard care to the bumps and knocks that kids' teeth can take, Dr. Hami and her staff are great."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/07/2015

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment