Office Summary

Prathima Bayisetty DMD
161 Belmont St, null
Belmont,  MA 02478

 (617) 484-5473

 

Services:  None listed
Languages:  None listed
Affiliations:  None listed
Payment Methods: None listed

Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
5 out of 5 (179 ratings)
Previous Next 20

"Dr. Bayisetty is gentle and provides excellent family dentistry. Her staff is professional and welcoming."
5 stars (5 stars)
by julie on 10/09/2014

"Dr. Bayisetty is gentle and provides excellent family dentistry. Her staff is professional and welcoming."
5 stars (5 stars)
by julie on 10/09/2014

"Another painless and great experience at the dentist!!!!! This really is a very nice, friendly and professional practice. Everyone from the receiptionist on up all treat you extremely well."
5 stars (5 stars)
by robertm on 08/20/2014

"The appointment was fine I was the first patient 7:30 and the Doctor and staff were there early, great place and great crew, Very happy with there services.Capt. JW"
5 stars (5 stars)
by johnw on 08/13/2014

"My experience as always was excellant. Every member of the staff makes me fell comfortable and confident that my visit will be the best. Thank you all for helping me keep my teeth happy and healthy for almost 86 years."
5 stars (5 stars)
by llyodj on 08/08/2014

"As always Dr. Bayisetty and her team provided excellent service with a friendly atmosphere. I have no hesitation recommending her to friends and colleagues."
5 stars (5 stars)
by leea on 08/06/2014

"Excellent service. No waiting. Thorough, friendly service. A big thumbs-up."
5 stars (5 stars)
by anonymous on 08/06/2014

"The appointment was quick and easy. I had to get some deep cleaning done which went without a hitch. Ms Goyco was pleasant and helpful. She explained was going to be done and made sure that I was comfortable throughout the procedure. Highly recommended."
5 stars (5 stars)
by ameyah on 07/31/2014

"Grwat service friendly employees could not ask for any more."
5 stars (5 stars)
by richardy on 07/31/2014

"My recent visit was excellent. The dentist and assistant were very professional and friendly and the care I received was excellent. No one should have any fear or worries coming to this practice. A very good enviroment and very family friendly."
5 stars (5 stars)
by robertm on 07/30/2014

"Wonderful appointment. Great cleaning. This is the best practice ever!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by pamelag on 07/30/2014

"Everyone is very friendly and you feel very comfortable in this office. I have never had a bad experience in all of my visits."
5 stars (5 stars)
by robertm on 07/24/2014

"Everyone is helpful and friendly! Highly recommend!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by kirstenl on 07/24/2014

"Very professional practice.I would highly recommend Dr. Bayisetty."
5 stars (5 stars)
by paulineh on 07/23/2014

"Great job as always!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by thomas jrm on 07/19/2014

"Great!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by santoa on 07/17/2014

"Your staff is the best. I love going to this office."
5 stars (5 stars)
by scotts on 07/16/2014

"Not only is she an excellent dentist but her gentle and caring techniques make me feel so comfortable that I can relax during visits which is most unusual for me. I feel as if I am in the hands of a close friend whom I trust completely."
5 stars (5 stars)
by anonymous on 07/15/2014

"Great practice!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by anonymous on 07/10/2014

"Great."
5 stars (5 stars)
by josephinea on 07/09/2014

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment