Office Summary

Dental Care of Burlington
83 CAMBRIDGE ST, SUITE 3A
BURLINGTON,  MA 01803

 (781) 221-7171

We are a full service dental office offering general dentistry, periodontics, endodontics, and sedation dentistry. We utilize the most current technology in order to treat our patients, including the Galileos, our 3-D imaging machine. With a periodontist, anesthesiologist, and general dentist on staff we are able to give patients access to the best, most comprehensive care at one location. Conveniently located right off I-95 in Burlington, MA we welcome business men and women from the area as well as local families to our practice. Our staff works hard to answer questions regarding treatment, insurance, and financing options available to you.

 

Services:  Cosmetic Dentistry, General Dentistry, Endodontics, Implant Dentistry, Orthodontics, Periodontics, Prosthodontics, Sedation, CPAP Intolerance, ClearCorrect
Languages:  English
Affiliations:  American Dental Association (ADA), Massachusetts Dental Society
Payment Methods: Cash, Check, American Express, Discover, MasterCard, Visa, Care Credit, Citi Health Advantage, Debit Card
Follow us on Facebook!

Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
4.9 out of 5 (75 ratings)
Previous Next 20

"Excellent care, friendly service and short wait room times. Great communication with email and text reminders. I recommend this office to all area residents."
5 stars (5 stars)
by CW on 12/05/2014

"No waiting. The dentist took me right away. She was fast and thorough. I highly recommend this dentist."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 11/22/2014

"No waiting. The dentist took me right away. She was fast and thorough. I highly recommend this dentist."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 11/22/2014

"My favorite dentist!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 11/20/2014

"Excellent service. I would highly recommend to anyone"
5 stars (5 stars)
by JEG on 11/13/2014

"I was in some discomfort prior to my visit. Dental care of Burlington did an excellent job taking care of the pain in my tooth!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 11/06/2014

"It's always a great experience going to your office. I wouldn't trust anyone else with my teeth."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 11/02/2014

"Dr. Shabani puts you completely at ease, which makes going to the dentist 100% stress free."
5 stars (5 stars)
by M.W. on 10/24/2014

"Everyone was very nice and welcoming. Cleaning and xrays went smoothly so no complaints. I will def be back for my next cleaning!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Brittany on 10/21/2014

"Great service, friendly staff!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Louis on 10/15/2014

"As a new patient, the experience from when I placed my first phone call to make an appointment and my actual office visit was excellent. Everyone was very pleasant from the time I walked in the door. I think a good dental practice requires two important elements; 1: a great dentist 2: a pleasant and helpful off staff. I scored!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/04/2014

"Great office staff.love the reminders by text...she explains everything before and as she is doing it.very informative..dental care of burlington is the place to go."
5 stars (5 stars)
by EW on 10/02/2014

"Dr. Shaibani is the best! She knows what she's doing and makes you feel at ease. I look forward to my dentist appointments!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/01/2014

"Wonderful doctor and a friendly staff."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Vidya on 10/01/2014

"Very flexible with appointments. The visit itself was enjoyable as the entire staff was friendly and accommodating. I was in and out in less than 45 minutes with a wonderful experience."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Andrew Simon on 09/19/2014

"Hadn't been to the dentist in forever. They didn't make me feel like a chump. Highly recommend!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Keith Gentry on 09/11/2014

"Very convenient Saturday hours- I was the first appointment of the day and they got me in earlier than my appointment time!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 09/10/2014

"Very nice experience"
4 stars (4 stars)
by Anonymous on 09/09/2014

"Very nice experience"
4 stars (4 stars)
by Anonymous on 09/09/2014

"Excellent dental practice."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 08/29/2014

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment