Office Summary

Barbara A. Lawnicki DMD, PC
1068 Massachusetts Ave # B
Arlington,  MA 02476

 (781) 646-6788
 

Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
5 out of 5 (11 ratings)

"I have been going to Dr. Lawnicki for the past couple of years. It took me a couple dentists to find the right one. Her office is always so accommodating w/scheduling, thorough w/answering questions and the staff are very welcoming & friendly. I am not a fan of getting my teeth cleaned bc they are sensitive, but the staff are always so understanding & aware of when to give me a quick break/breather. Thanks for what you do to make my experience pleasant!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Lisa L. Treadwell on 12/10/2015

"My family and I have gone to Dr. Lawnicki for more than a decade, and we think she's the greatest. Everyone in her practice is so kind and professional, she NEVER hurts me (!!!), and I'm always impressed by how up-to-date she is on the latest thinking and technology in dentistry. While no one really looks forward to going to the dentist, Dr. Lawnicki makes it as pleasant an experience as possible. I have recommended her to all my friends, and I give her the highest rating."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Jennifer Davis-Kay on 11/17/2015

"I have been going to Dr. Lawnicki since I was a little girl. She has been the only dentist I trust and the staff there are all very friendly and make you feel at home. I have never had any major issues with my teeth and I strongly believe that is because of the great care I have received from this practice all these years. I highly recommend them."
5 stars (5 stars)
by E. Whittier on 11/10/2015

"I have been seeing Barbara Lawnicki for over 20 years and would highly recommend her office to anyone looking for a compassionate highly qualified dentist. Despite moving around the Boston area over the years and often needing to travel 1 hour to appointments I have stayed with the practice due to my confidence in their level of care."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Lynn Doucette-Stamm on 11/10/2015

"My family has been going to Dr Lawnicki for years and are treated great and like family when you go there. They all know your name when you walk in. Try Dr Lawnicki you will not regret it"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 11/09/2015

"I have been going to Dr. Lawnicki for 20 years. She is an excellent dentist and very trustworthy. The office staff is great and have always been accommodating to me. I'm not a great fan of going to the dentist but they make my visit very pleasant."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Geraldine Gaspar on 11/09/2015

"Dr. Lawnicki and her staff are fabulous! I have always been afraid of the dentist and frequently have cancelled scheduled appointments in the past. But not with Dr. Lawnicki. Although I may not look forward to going to the dentist, I now feel relieved because of her calmness and skill. Barbara has become like a friend to me and remains professional, giving me good sound advice. Her staff is always pleasant and accommodating. I am so glad I found a dentist like Dr. Lawnicki."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Betty Lally, Arlington on 11/09/2015

"As a patient new to the area, I kind of blindly chose a dentist. However, I was in no way disappointed by Dr. Lawnicki and her team! Scheduling an initial appointment was easy and my first visit was comprehensive. I was not pressured into taking new x-rays since my old records had not transferred yet, which I truly appreciated. It really felt as if I was treated as a person and not simply a patient. I look forward to returning for my next cleaning."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 11/09/2015

"Dr. Lawnicki is the best dentist I've ever known! She took care of my two daughters who are now 25 and 33 from the time they were little and she instilled a feeling of calmness no matter what the situation - cleaning, filling, or tooth extractions - and they went through it all! She would explain what she was doing step by step and my girls actually looked forward to their appointments! She has been my dentist as well and I recently had a problem that needed immediate attention and I called and got an appointment right away! I needed to see a specialist for a root canal and Dr Lawnicki made the call and I was seen the very same day! 5 Star treatment!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Mary Tibbetts on 11/09/2015

"Who enjoys going to the dentist? I do! I've been going to Ar. Lawnicky's office for four years, but it feels like fourteen as it's comfortable, friendly and the technicians and receptionist know who I am, value my business and overall, are a kind, welcoming team. It seems off to say, but we are looking forward to our new addition to go to the dentist in a few years!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 11/09/2015

"Dr. Barbara Lawnicki is a fabulous dentist. She is kind, thorough and professional. Her office staff is extremely courteous and they are very nice people. It is always my pleasure to visit her office. Thank you for you fine services over these many year. I am grateful"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Sister Barbara McHugh on 11/09/2015

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment