Office Summary

Andover Cosmetic Dental Group
305 North Main Street
Andover,  MA 01810

 (978) 475-9111

 

Services:  None listed
Languages:  None listed
Affiliations:  None listed
Payment Methods: None listed

Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
4.9 out of 5 (46 ratings)
Previous Next 20

"Everybody here is pleasant and really seem to care about the comfort of the patients, from the cleanliness and organization of the office to how "gently" they perform their work. They were up-front about what needed to be done and produced a plan with estimated costs before I left. I was never presented or pressured to purchase any additional services which most dentists seem to be pushing lately. Just a good experience."
5 stars (5 stars)
by KG on 07/07/2014

"Got me in right on time. Laura was very professional, friendly and efficient. Overall excellent experience."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Rick on 07/02/2014

"Excellent service. I had a cavity so the Dentist put a filling in within a half an hour. No pain and a very good experience."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Rob Markus on 07/02/2014

"No waiting! In every aspect of my interactions with the people of Andover Cosmetic Dental Group, I always feel my well being and my time are the first concern. Thank you so much."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 07/01/2014

"No waiting! In every aspect of my interactions with the people of Andover Cosmetic Dental Group, I always feel my well being and my time are the first concern. Thank you so much."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 07/01/2014

"I always feel that the hygienist does her best to make me feel comfortable and that I have no pain or discomfort during my cleanings. I get nervous going to the dentist, but I worry less going to this office. I trust their recommendations and I feel confident in their abilities. The staff is very friendly too and the office has a calming feel to it."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 06/27/2014

"Andover Cosmetic Dental group is a 5 star dental office. From the warmth of the receptionist, Wendy, to the attention to detail given by the dental hygienist, Laura, to the final check from Dr. Sweeney, I felt at ease and confident my dental care was in good hands. At the conclusion of my visit, I was fitted for molds for Invisalign by assistant Rebecca, and I was positive I would recommend this office to friends, family, and co-workers. Dr. Miller provides high class personnel and efficient employees in his dental practice."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 06/19/2014

"The staff were friendly and yet professional. The environment is clean and pleasant."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 06/18/2014

"The staff were friendly and yet professional. The environment is clean and pleasant."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 06/18/2014

"excellent.... thank you all"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 06/18/2014

"The staff is great! I always have a good experience here!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 06/18/2014

"The staff is great! I always have a good experience here!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 06/18/2014

"I called and was taken in right away. I had been in pain for three days and was looking for a new dentist, after my appointment, I found my new dentist. Greatly appreciated !"
5 stars (5 stars)
by ANdrew Wysocki on 06/18/2014

"Over the past year, I have made many visits to the Andover Cosmetic Dental Group Andover office for Invisalign Braces and crowns. Over that timeframe, I have consistantly experienced the utmost in professionalism in every facit of the operation from reception to dental hygenists to dental assistance to the dentists themselves. All of the staff exemplify what a dental office should be; friendly, curtious, timely, knowledgeable, capable and professional. I would highly reccomend Andover Cosmetic Dental Group to anyone seeking the very best dental care! Sincerely, Brian Carr"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Brian Carr on 06/17/2014

"Great service and quality job done in under an hour."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Rob Markus on 06/17/2014

"EXCELLENT"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Ethel G Goralnick on 06/16/2014

"Always on time or early with appointments. Fantastic, kind, and courteous staff always help any way they can. I drive all the way from Exeter because they are that good!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Tim on 06/12/2014

"great dentist..great hygienist great office crew!..makes for a great day! thanks. you all are #1 in my book..been going to dentists for 60 years..never! been so happy. :)"
5 stars (5 stars)
by jane batts on 06/11/2014

"Andover Cosmetic Dentist Group was recommended to me by a friend. I was pleasantly surprised at the energy level of the staff at 8:00 in the morning. They were very knowledgable about procedures and costs. The bed side manner was warm and comforting. I would absolutely recommend them to friends and family - and I already have :)"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 06/11/2014

"Andover Cosmetic Dentist Group was recommended to me by a friend. I was pleasantly surprised at the energy level of the staff at 8:00 in the morning. They were very knowledgable about procedures and costs. The bed side manner was warm and comforting. I would absolutely recommend them to friends and family - and I already have :)"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 06/11/2014

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment