Office Summary

Acton Dental Associates, P.C.
179 Great Road Suite 204
Acton,  MA 01720

 (978) 263-3526

We are a modern dental office offering gentle, high quality dentistry for the entire family. We take pride in our ability to provide the finest dental care for our family of patients. Acton Dental Associates, serving Acton, Carlisle, Concord, Littleton, Maynard and the surrounding communities since 1974, is conveniently located in the Patriot Square Professional Building, one and one-half miles west of the Concord Rotary on Route 2A (Great Road). Please visit us at www.actondental.com or call our office today at 1-978-263-3526. We look forward to meeting you!

 

Services:  Cosmetic Dentistry, General Dentistry, Implant Dentistry, Pediatric Dentistry
Languages:  English, Spanish
Affiliations:  American Dental Association (ADA), Academy of General Dentistry (AGD), Massachusetts Dental Society
Payment Methods: Cash, Check, Discover, MasterCard, Visa, Care Credit, Debit Card, Wells Fargo Dental
Follow us on Facebook!
Follow us on Twitter!
Loading...


Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
4.9 out of 5 (98 ratings)
Previous Next 20

"Donna and Dr. O are the best."
5 stars (5 stars)
by GVS on 10/28/2014

"My 12 year old son is not so great at brushing thoroughly or flossing; 30 sec = 2 mins to him. Luckily he walked away without cavities today and he was told again how to take care of his teeth. We love AD."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Heidi Hatke on 10/28/2014

"The dentists and hygienists at Acton Dental Associates are extremely competent and knowledgeable in the latest procedures in dental care. The atmosphere is professional, yet warm and caring."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/27/2014

"I have never had to wait more than 5 minutes for a scheduled appointment. The hygienists that work there are all excellent and I don't have to worry about getting someone I don't like. The office staff are very professional and seem to know their jobs well. I've been going to Acton Dental for over 14 years and could not be happier with the dental care."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/27/2014

"I had a crown done recently and was experiencing some anxiety and faintness before the procedure. Everyone was very helpful and professional! Thank you!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/27/2014

"In my 65 years I have experienced both the best and the worst in dental care,and Acton Dental remains the best, due to the courteous, helpful, compassionate, and professional people who work there."
5 stars (5 stars)
by JWB on 10/25/2014

"As someone who used to fear the dentist's office, they helped me overcome that. Acton Dental Associates is supportive, caring, competent. The office is easy to locate and comfortable. I recommend definitely them."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Joan MacFarlane on 10/23/2014

"I am very pleased with my visits at Acton Dental. I'm glad I chose Acton Dental when I moved to Acton"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Jane on 10/23/2014

"Excellent service!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by LJB on 10/21/2014

"It would be unusual to actually look forward to a visit to the dentist, but friendly long term staff, prompt appointment starts, great conversation and explanations of what is happening during your procedures, and top notch competence do make for a pleasant experience."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Howard F. on 10/20/2014

"As always my dental ( cleaning ) was very calming. I was taken in to have the cleaning done right on time. Everyone there was extremely pleasant."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Linda Huber on 10/19/2014

"I've been a patient for nearly 32 years which probably says it all as to what we think of the treatment and services provided.....staff has always been friendly, courteous and professional in every way....we would not hesitate to recommend Acton Dental to anyone needing such services.."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/14/2014

"Everyone is very friendly. Warm and welcoming. Very high in technology. Stays very current."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/13/2014

"I thought that Stephanie was very thorough and knowledgeable. I was please with her efficiency. Dr. Kronenwett gave me plenty of time to discuss my problems. I have full confidence that he will take very good care of me and my teeth."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Merideth DeLamarter on 10/08/2014

"Had a great visit today."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/08/2014

"I always feel like a big wuss when anticipating dental work but, once in the dental chair, am reminded that your staff are total professionals and there is absolutely nothing to fear. Thanks for another painless and stress-free visit!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Austin on 10/08/2014

"I never wait long for my appointment. Staff is always very friendly and professional."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Eileen Kronauer on 10/05/2014

"The care I receive is always excellent. I have full confidence in Dr. "K" and his staff. The supportive staff are also very friendly and accommodating."
4 stars (4 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/02/2014

"Kim is excellent! She was on time and worked efficiently. She has a very nice manner."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Bob Moore on 09/30/2014

"Very nice reception at the desk - I was nervous! Appointment started exactly on time. Excellent care - even for a scared patient! Everything was explained thoroughly. Technician and dentist were gentle, respectful and encouraging."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 09/30/2014

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment